Real Colorado

Real Colorado Centennial, Colo.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Real Colorado U-16/17

2018-2019 Season | Real Colorado

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
14 2002 Maliah Atkins 12 11 91.7 0 1 0 FT
7 2002 Forward Maragret Boade 9 9 75.0 2 0 0 FT
2002 Addison Bundy 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
8 2002 Mackenzie Davis 11 4 33.3 0 0 0 FT
13 2002 Forward Haley Harnisch 10 8 66.7 1 1 0 FT
2 2002 Defender Jace Holmes 12 9 75.0 0 0 0 FT
17 2002 Addisyn Hyrup 12 9 75.0 1 0 0 FT
15 2002 Jordan Johnson 11 6 50.0 2 1 0 FT
18 2002 Defender Jacqueline Lasseter 12 11 91.7 0 0 0 FT
16 2002 Natalie Mangayi 12 4 33.3 5 0 0 FT
9 2002 Quincy McMahon 12 9 75.0 3 0 0 FT
22 2002 Lauren Reid 3 1 8.3 0 0 0 PT
6 2002 Grace Sublette 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
4 2002 Forward Lydia Totten 12 10 83.3 5 0 0 FT
5 2002 Ashlie VanCleave 12 12 100.0 1 0 0 FT
10 2002 Kylie Wells 12 4 33.3 1 0 0 FT
11 2002 Midfielder Alexis Wessler 12 11 91.7 0 0 0 FT
0 2002 Goalkeeper Sophia Worth 6 4 33.3 0 0 1 FT
1 2002 Bella Zanotelli 9 7 58.3 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5383277
Sat Sep 8 2:30PM Real Colorado U-16/17 3 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
Houston Dash U-16/17 0
GAME ID #5383370
Sun Sep 9 12:00PM Real Colorado U-16/17 1 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Lonestar SC Academy U-16/17 4
GAME ID #5383696
Sat Sep 22 5:00PM Real Colorado U-16/17 0 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
Solar Soccer Club U-16/17 7
GAME ID #5383486
Sun Sep 23 10:00AM Real Colorado U-16/17 4 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Oklahoma Energy FC U-16/17 (OEFC) 0
GAME ID #5383549
Sun Oct 14 1:00PM Real Colorado U-16/17 0 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Dallas Texans U-16/17 2
GAME ID #5383330
Sun Oct 21 10:00AM Real Colorado U-16/17 2 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
La Roca Futbol Club U-16/17 0
GAME ID #5383557
Sat Oct 27 2:00PM Real Colorado U-16/17 6 Gross Catholic High School Bellevue,NE
Sporting Omaha U-16/17 (SPOM) 1
GAME ID #5383555
Sun Oct 28 11:30AM Real Colorado U-16/17 0 Field #11 Overland Park,KS
SPORTING Blue Valley U-16/17 0
GAME ID #5383150
Sat Nov 10 12:30PM Real Colorado U-16/17 3 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rush U-16/17 0
GAME ID #5906984
Thu Dec 6 3:30PM Real Colorado U-16/17 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 12 Lakewood Ranch,FL
So Cal Blues Soccer Club U-16/17 1
GAME ID #5907013
Sat Dec 8 1:15PM Real Colorado U-16/17 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 3 Lakewood Ranch,FL
FC Dallas U-16/17 0
GAME ID #5907036
Sun Dec 9 11:15AM Real Colorado U-16/17 3 Premier Sports Campus - Field 16 Lakewood Ranch,FL
SC del Sol U-16/17 1
GAME ID #5897221
Sat Mar 2 1:30PM Real Colorado U-16/17 Bear Branch Sportsfields
Houston Dash U-16/17
GAME ID #5897427
Sun Mar 3 12:00PM Real Colorado U-16/17 Round Rock Multipurpose Complex Round Rock,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #5897267
Sat Mar 23 1:15PM Real Colorado U-16/17 Denver Christian School
Colorado Rush U-16/17
GAME ID #5897415
Sat Mar 30 12:00PM Real Colorado U-16/17 Real Colorado Soccer Complex
SPORTING Blue Valley U-16/17
GAME ID #5897418
Sun Mar 31 12:00PM Real Colorado U-16/17 Real Colorado Soccer Complex
Sporting Omaha U-16/17 (SPOM)
GAME ID #5897417
Sat Apr 13 12:00PM Real Colorado U-16/17 Real Colorado Soccer Complex
FC Dallas U-16/17
GAME ID #5897416
Sun Apr 14 12:00PM Real Colorado U-16/17 Real Colorado Soccer Complex
Dallas Texans U-16/17
GAME ID #5897293
Sat Apr 27 12:00PM Real Colorado U-16/17 Fairview Soccer Complex
Solar Soccer Club U-16/17
GAME ID #5897578
Sun Apr 28 10:00AM Real Colorado U-16/17 Titan North
Oklahoma Energy FC U-16/17 (OEFC)
GAME ID #5897262
Sat May 11 1:15PM Real Colorado U-16/17 Denver Christian School
Colorado Rush U-16/17
GAME ID #5897244
Sat May 18 2:00PM Real Colorado U-16/17 Council Bluffs Soccer Complex
Sporting Omaha U-16/17 (SPOM)
GAME ID #5897429
Sun May 19 11:30AM Real Colorado U-16/17 Scheels Overland Park Soccer Complex
SPORTING Blue Valley U-16/17

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Clint Baumstauk Apprentice Coach
Miguel Rosales Apprentice Coach
Lorne Donaldson Head Coach
Rivers Guthrie Assistant Coach
Lyle Lebere Assistant Coach
Jared Spires Assistant Coach
Sterling Joseph Sports Performance Coach