Real Colorado

Real Colorado Centennial, Colo.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Real Colorado U-15

2018-2019 Season | Real Colorado

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
18 2004 Midfielder Fallon Anderson 12 11 91.7 2 0 0 FT
3 2004 Defender Kylie Bahr 12 9 75.0 2 0 0 FT
5 2004 Defender Taylor Campbell 12 5 41.7 0 1 0 FT
0 2004 Olivia Dietrich 2 1 8.3 0 0 0 PT
9 2004 Kate Dunne 12 7 58.3 1 0 0 FT
4 2004 Midfielder Taylor Evans 12 9 75.0 2 0 0 FT
0 2004 Allyson Fischer 1 1 8.3 0 0 0 PT
8 2004 Defender Ava Furrow 12 9 75.0 2 1 0 FT
2 2004 Midfielder Juliauna Hayward 12 12 100.0 9 0 0 FT
10 2004 Midfielder Adjrieanne Loera 12 10 83.3 6 1 0 FT
15 2004 Midfielder Lauren Mirande 12 5 41.7 3 1 0 FT
7 2004 Midfielder Isabel Murdock 12 7 58.3 4 0 0 FT
1 2004 Goalkeeper Jordan Nytes 11 10 83.3 0 0 0 FT
13 2004 Forward Ajanae Respass 12 10 83.3 2 0 0 FT
11 2004 Forward Alexis Robinson 11 5 41.7 2 0 0 FT
6 2004 Defender Camryn Sailor 12 11 91.7 0 0 0 FT
19 2004 Defender Molly Skurcenski 8 5 41.7 0 0 0 FT
17 2004 Amanda Trujillo 11 5 41.7 2 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5384055
Sat Sep 8 12:00PM Real Colorado U-15 3 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
Houston Dash U-15 0
GAME ID #5384148
Sun Sep 9 2:30PM Real Colorado U-15 2 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
Lonestar SC Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #5384493
Sat Sep 22 2:30PM Real Colorado U-15 3 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Solar Soccer Club U-15 1
GAME ID #5384278
Sun Sep 23 12:30PM Real Colorado U-15 10 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
Oklahoma Energy FC U-15 (OEFC) 0
GAME ID #5384345
Sun Oct 14 11:00AM Real Colorado U-15 4 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Dallas Texans U-15 0
GAME ID #5384108
Sun Oct 21 12:30PM Real Colorado U-15 2 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
La Roca Futbol Club U-15 0
GAME ID #5384353
Sat Oct 27 11:30AM Real Colorado U-15 5 Bellevue West High School Bellevue,NE
Sporting Omaha U-15 (SPOM) 0
GAME ID #5384351
Sun Oct 28 2:00PM Real Colorado U-15 4 Field #12 Overland Park,KS
SPORTING Blue Valley U-15 1
GAME ID #5383925
Sat Nov 10 12:30PM Real Colorado U-15 2 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rush U-15 1
GAME ID #5907106
Wed Dec 5 11:30AM Real Colorado U-15 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 4 Lakewood Ranch,FL
FC Dallas U-15 1
GAME ID #5907141
Thu Dec 6 1:30PM Real Colorado U-15 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 6 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Legends FC U-15 0
GAME ID #5907187
Sat Dec 8 11:00AM Real Colorado U-15 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 14 Lakewood Ranch,FL
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 2
GAME ID #5898023
Sat Mar 2 11:00AM Real Colorado U-15 Bear Branch Sportsfields
Houston Dash U-15
GAME ID #5898356
Sun Mar 3 2:30PM Real Colorado U-15 Round Rock Multipurpose Complex Round Rock,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-15
GAME ID #5898068
Sat Mar 23 11:00AM Real Colorado U-15 Denver Christian School
Colorado Rush U-15
GAME ID #5898345
Sat Mar 30 12:00PM Real Colorado U-15 Real Colorado Soccer Complex
SPORTING Blue Valley U-15
GAME ID #5898348
Sun Mar 31 12:00PM Real Colorado U-15 Real Colorado Soccer Complex
Sporting Omaha U-15 (SPOM)
GAME ID #5898347
Sat Apr 13 12:00PM Real Colorado U-15 Real Colorado Soccer Complex
FC Dallas U-15
GAME ID #5898346
Sun Apr 14 12:00PM Real Colorado U-15 Real Colorado Soccer Complex
Dallas Texans U-15
GAME ID #5898095
Sat Apr 27 12:00PM Real Colorado U-15 Fairview Soccer Complex
Solar Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #5898513
Sun Apr 28 12:30PM Real Colorado U-15 Titan North
Oklahoma Energy FC U-15 (OEFC)
GAME ID #5898063
Sat May 11 11:00AM Real Colorado U-15 Denver Christian School
Colorado Rush U-15
GAME ID #5898045
Sat May 18 2:00PM Real Colorado U-15 Council Bluffs Soccer Complex
Sporting Omaha U-15 (SPOM)
GAME ID #5898359
Sun May 19 2:00PM Real Colorado U-15 Scheels Overland Park Soccer Complex
SPORTING Blue Valley U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Clint Baumstauk Apprentice Coach
Miguel Rosales Apprentice Coach
Lorne Donaldson Assistant Coach
Rivers Guthrie Assistant Coach
Jared Spires Assistant Coach
Sterling Joseph Sports Performance Coach
Lyle Lebere Head Coach