Real Colorado

Real Colorado Centennial, Colo.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Real Colorado U-14

2018-2019 Season | Real Colorado

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
16 2005 Sidney Armstrong 4 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
12 2005 Brooke Conway 4 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
4 2005 Addison Doyle 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
11 2005 Grace Dreiling 4 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
14 2005 Morgan Juran 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
9 2005 Reagan Kotschau 4 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2 2005 Hadley Linder 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
18 2005 Samantha Luft 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
6 2005 Michaela McGowan 4 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
3 2005 Charlotte Strabel 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
17 2005 Caley Swierenga 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
1 2005 Adelyn Todd 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
15 2005 Addison Vali 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
7 2005 Kamryn Wilson 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5385130
Sat Sep 8 9:30AM Real Colorado U-14 0 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
Houston Dash U-14 0
GAME ID #5385132
Sun Sep 9 12:00PM Real Colorado U-14 3 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
Lonestar SC Academy U-14 2
GAME ID #5385134
Sat Sep 22 12:30PM Real Colorado U-14 4 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
Solar Soccer Club U-14 2
GAME ID #5385133
Sun Sep 23 10:00AM Real Colorado U-14 2 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
Oklahoma Energy FC U-14 (OEFC) 1
GAME ID #5384754
Sun Oct 14 9:00AM Real Colorado U-14 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Dallas Texans U-14
GAME ID #5385131
Sun Oct 21 10:00AM Real Colorado U-14 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
La Roca Futbol Club U-14
GAME ID #5385295
Sat Oct 27 9:30AM Real Colorado U-14 Field 7 Council Bluffs,IA
Sporting Omaha U-14 (SPOM)
GAME ID #5385283
Sun Oct 28 11:30AM Real Colorado U-14 Field #12 Overland Park,KS
SPORTING Blue Valley U-14
GAME ID #5385127
Sat Nov 10 10:00AM Real Colorado U-14 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rush U-14
GAME ID #5384854
Sat Mar 2 9:00AM Real Colorado U-14 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dash U-14
GAME ID #5384941
Sun Mar 3 12:00PM Real Colorado U-14 Round Rock Multipurpose Complex Round Rock ,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-14
GAME ID #5384723
Sat Mar 23 9:00AM Real Colorado U-14 Denver Christian School Lakewood,CO
Colorado Rush U-14
GAME ID #5385135
Sat Mar 30 9:30AM Real Colorado U-14 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
SPORTING Blue Valley U-14
GAME ID #5385136
Sun Mar 31 9:30AM Real Colorado U-14 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
Sporting Omaha U-14 (SPOM)
GAME ID #5385129
Sat Apr 13 9:30AM Real Colorado U-14 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
FC Dallas U-14
GAME ID #5385128
Sun Apr 14 9:30AM Real Colorado U-14 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
Dallas Texans U-14
GAME ID #5385259
Sat Apr 27 10:00AM Real Colorado U-14 Fairview #1 McKinney,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #5385063
Sun Apr 28 10:00AM Real Colorado U-14 Titan North 1 Tulsa,OK
Oklahoma Energy FC U-14 (OEFC)
GAME ID #5384724
Sat May 11 9:00AM Real Colorado U-14 Denver Christian School Lakewood,CO
Colorado Rush U-14
GAME ID #5385296
Sat May 18 11:30AM Real Colorado U-14 Field 2 Council Bluffs,IA
Sporting Omaha U-14 (SPOM)
GAME ID #5385284
Sun May 19 11:30AM Real Colorado U-14 Field #12 Overland Park,KS
SPORTING Blue Valley U-14
GAME ID #5384805
Mon Jul 1 12:00AM Real Colorado U-14 Allen High School Track Stadium Allen,TX
FC Dallas U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Clint Baumstauk Apprentice Coach
Miguel Rosales Apprentice Coach
Lorne Donaldson Assistant Coach
Rivers Guthrie Assistant Coach
Jared Spires Assistant Coach
Sterling Joseph Trainer
Lyle Lebere Head Coach