Real Colorado

Real Colorado Centennial, Colo.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Real Colorado U-16/17

2018-2019 Season | Real Colorado

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #5297095
Sat Sep 8 12:30PM Real Colorado U-16/17 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Solar Soccer Club U-16/17
GAME ID #5297106
Sun Sep 9 11:30AM Real Colorado U-16/17 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Dallas Texans U-16/17
GAME ID #5297167
Sat Sep 22 11:30AM Real Colorado U-16/17 Children's Mercy Victory Field at Swope Soccer Village Kansas City,MO
Sporting Kansas City U-16/17
GAME ID #5297204
Sat Sep 29 12:30PM Real Colorado U-16/17 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rapids U-16/17 (Col)
GAME ID #5297264
Sat Oct 20 12:30PM Real Colorado U-16/17 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
RGV FC Toros Academy U-16/17 (RGVT)
GAME ID #5297275
Sun Oct 21 11:30AM Real Colorado U-16/17 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
FC Dallas U-16/17
GAME ID #5297315
Sun Oct 28 11:30AM Real Colorado U-16/17 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Sporting Kansas City U-16/17
GAME ID #5297323
Sat Nov 3 12:30PM Real Colorado U-16/17 Field 10 (Turf) Commerce City,CO
Colorado Rapids U-16/17 (Col)
GAME ID #5297382
Sat Nov 10 12:00PM Real Colorado U-16/17 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Texans SC Houston U-16/17
GAME ID #5297388
Sun Nov 11 12:00AM Real Colorado U-16/17
Houston Dynamo Youth U-16/17
GAME ID #5297444
Sat Feb 2 12:00AM Real Colorado U-16/17
Dallas Texans U-16/17
GAME ID #5297456
Sun Feb 3 12:00AM Real Colorado U-16/17
Solar Soccer Club U-16/17
GAME ID #5297046
Sun Mar 3 12:00PM Real Colorado U-16/17 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-16/17
GAME ID #5297527
Sat Mar 9 2:00PM Real Colorado U-16/17 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
Lonestar SC Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #5297581
Sat Mar 23 12:00AM Real Colorado U-16/17
Houston Dynamo U-16/17
GAME ID #5297607
Sun Mar 24 12:00AM Real Colorado U-16/17
Lonestar SC Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #5297702
Sat Apr 13 12:30PM Real Colorado U-16/17 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Houston Dynamo Youth U-16/17
GAME ID #5297758
Fri May 3 4:30PM Real Colorado U-16/17 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Sporting Kansas City U-16/17
GAME ID #5297788
Sat May 11 12:30PM Real Colorado U-16/17 Field 10 (Turf) Commerce City,CO
Colorado Rapids U-16/17 (Col)
GAME ID #5297844
Sat May 18 12:30PM Real Colorado U-16/17 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Texans SC Houston U-16/17
GAME ID #5297860
Sun May 19 11:30AM Real Colorado U-16/17 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Houston Dynamo U-16/17

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition