Real Colorado

Real Colorado Centennial, Colo.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Real Colorado U-15

2018-2019 Season | Real Colorado

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
7 2004 Midfielder Owen Barrett 16 13 50.0 1 0 0 FT
6 2004 Eli Bishop 23 19 73.1 0 0 0 FT
17 2004 Midfielder Alejandro Cadena 8 1 3.8 1 0 0 FT
2004 McCain Clarke 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
15 2004 Midfielder Nolan Cooper 11 0 0.0 0 2 0 FT
10 2004 Emilio Cornejo 13 7 26.9 0 1 0 FT
18 2004 Joshua Dermer 26 19 73.1 5 0 0 FT
5 2004 Will English 23 18 69.2 0 1 0 FT
2004 Alexander Evans 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
0 2004 Amir Habibi 14 11 42.3 0 1 0 FT
8 2004 Carter Jansen 25 24 92.3 1 0 0 FT
13 2004 Matthew Kishinevsky 26 22 84.6 1 2 0 FT
12 2004 Midfielder Tristan Larsen 9 5 19.2 0 0 0 FT
16 2004 Midfielder Ethan Lehman 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2004 Shawn Mantey 2 1 3.8 0 0 0 PT
11 2004 Midfielder Zakary McMahon 22 20 76.9 7 7 0 FT
4 2004 Mitchell Morris 24 24 92.3 0 5 0 FT
2004 Oliver Nii 7 5 19.2 3 0 0 PT
2004 Defender Cole Rojas 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
14 2004 Defender Rylan Smith 21 7 26.9 0 1 0 FT
9 2004 Forward Cy Sokolowski 26 25 96.2 6 2 0 FT
1 2004 Matthew Stott 15 15 57.7 0 1 0 FT
2004 Evan Toth 14 4 15.4 1 0 0 FT
22 2004 Daniel Williams 26 10 38.5 2 0 0 FT
2004 Dylan Zakrajsek 12 3 11.5 3 0 0 PT

Schedule

GAME ID #5296732
Sat Sep 8 10:00AM Real Colorado U-15 2 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Solar Soccer Club U-15 1
GAME ID #5296733
Sun Sep 9 9:00AM Real Colorado U-15 2 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Dallas Texans U-15 1
GAME ID #5296913
Sat Sep 22 9:00AM Real Colorado U-15 1 Children's Mercy Victory Field at Swope Soccer Village Kansas City,MO
Sporting Kansas City U-15 5
GAME ID #5296734
Sat Sep 29 10:00AM Real Colorado U-15 1 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rapids U-15 2
GAME ID #5296735
Sat Oct 20 10:00AM Real Colorado U-15 0 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
RGV FC Toros Academy U-15 (RGVT) 0
GAME ID #5296736
Sun Oct 21 9:00AM Real Colorado U-15 1 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
FC Dallas U-15 2
GAME ID #5296737
Sun Oct 28 9:00AM Real Colorado U-15 1 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Sporting Kansas City U-15 3
GAME ID #5296236
Sat Nov 3 10:00AM Real Colorado U-15 0 Field 8 (Turf) Commerce City,CO
Colorado Rapids U-15 4
GAME ID #5296952
Sat Nov 10 10:00AM Real Colorado U-15 1 Matias Almeyda Training Center Houston,TX
Texans SC Houston U-15 0
GAME ID #5296412
Sun Nov 11 9:00AM Real Colorado U-15 0 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-15 0
GAME ID #5903410
Sat Feb 2 10:00AM Real Colorado U-15 1 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Dallas Texans U-15 2
GAME ID #5903375
Sun Feb 3 9:00AM Real Colorado U-15 1 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irging,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-15 0
GAME ID #5963497
Sat Feb 9 12:00PM Real Colorado U-15 0 STAR Soccer Complex San Antonio,TX
San Antonio FC U-15 3
GAME ID #5903584
Sun Mar 3 10:00AM Real Colorado U-15 1 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 4 Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-15 3
GAME ID #5903682
Sat Mar 9 10:00AM Real Colorado U-15 3 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
Lonestar SC Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #5903306
Sat Mar 23 9:00AM Real Colorado U-15 1 Houston Sports Park Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-15 4
GAME ID #5903435
Sun Mar 24 10:00AM Real Colorado U-15 0 Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 8 Round Rock ,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-15 4
GAME ID #5903681
Sat Apr 6 9:00AM Real Colorado U-15 1 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
San Antonio FC U-15 1
GAME ID #5903300
Sat Apr 13 10:00AM Real Colorado U-15 4 Highlands Heritage Regional Park Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Highlands Ranch,CO
Houston Dynamo Youth U-15 1
GAME ID #5961817
Fri May 3 4:30PM Real Colorado U-15 1 Highlands Heritage Regional Park
Sporting Kansas City U-15 2
GAME ID #5903284
Sun May 12 10:00AM Real Colorado U-15 0 Dick's Sporting Goods Park Field 22 Commerce City,CO
Colorado Rapids U-15 2
GAME ID #5903299
Sat May 18 10:00AM Real Colorado U-15 1 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Texans SC Houston U-15 2
GAME ID #5903680
Sun May 19 9:00AM Real Colorado U-15 3 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Houston Dynamo U-15 1
GAME ID #6473146
Thu Jun 20 9:00AM Real Colorado U-15 5 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 6 Oceanside,CA
Continental FC DELCO U-15 2
GAME ID #6473186
Fri Jun 21 11:00AM Real Colorado U-15 2 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 12 Oceanside,CA
FC United Soccer Club U-15 0
GAME ID #6473255
Sun Jun 23 11:00AM Real Colorado U-15 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 15 Oceanside,CA
Kendall SC U-15 0

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Clint Baumstauk Assistant Coach
Shawn Comegys Assistant Coach
Lorne Donaldson Assistant Coach
Mark Haston Assistant Coach
Danny Bills Head Coach
Ricardo Guerra Apprentice Coach
Cody Stratton Apprentice Coach
Sterling Joseph Sports Performance Coach
Matthew Remaley Sports Performance Coach