Real Colorado

Real Colorado Centennial, Colo.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Real Colorado U-15

2018-2019 Season | Real Colorado

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
7 2004 Midfielder Owen Barrett 4 4 100.0 0 0 0 FT
6 2004 Eli Bishop 2 1 25.0 0 0 0 FT
17 2004 Midfielder Alejandro Cadena 4 1 25.0 1 0 0 FT
2004 McCain Clarke 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
15 2004 Midfielder Nolan Cooper 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
10 2004 Emilio Cornejo 4 3 75.0 0 1 0 FT
18 2004 Joshua Dermer 4 3 75.0 0 0 0 FT
5 2004 Will English 4 3 75.0 0 0 0 FT
0 2004 Amir Habibi 2 1 25.0 0 0 0 FT
8 2004 Carter Jansen 4 4 100.0 0 0 0 FT
13 2004 Matthew Kishinevsky 4 2 50.0 0 0 0 FT
12 2004 Midfielder Tristan Larsen 4 1 25.0 0 0 0 FT
16 2004 Midfielder Ethan Lehman 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
11 2004 Midfielder Zakary McMahon 4 4 100.0 0 1 0 FT
4 2004 Mitchell Morris 4 4 100.0 0 0 0 FT
2004 Defender Cole Rojas 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
14 2004 Defender Rylan Smith 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
9 2004 Forward Cy Sokolowski 4 3 75.0 2 0 0 FT
1 2004 Matthew Stott 3 3 75.0 0 1 0 FT
22 2004 Daniel Williams 4 1 25.0 2 0 0 FT
2004 Dylan Zakrajsek 0 0 0 0 0 0

Schedule

GAME ID #5296732
Sat Sep 8 10:00AM Real Colorado U-15 2 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Solar Soccer Club U-15 1
GAME ID #5296733
Sun Sep 9 9:00AM Real Colorado U-15 2 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Dallas Texans U-15 1
GAME ID #5296913
Sat Sep 22 9:00AM Real Colorado U-15 1 Children's Mercy Victory Field at Swope Soccer Village Kansas City,MO
Sporting Kansas City U-15 5
GAME ID #5296734
Sat Sep 29 10:00AM Real Colorado U-15 1 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rapids U-15 2
GAME ID #5296735
Sat Oct 20 10:00AM Real Colorado U-15 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
RGV FC Toros Academy U-15 (RGVT)
GAME ID #5296736
Sun Oct 21 9:00AM Real Colorado U-15 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
FC Dallas U-15
GAME ID #5296737
Sun Oct 28 9:00AM Real Colorado U-15 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Sporting Kansas City U-15
GAME ID #5296236
Sat Nov 3 10:00AM Real Colorado U-15 Field 8 (Turf) Commerce City,CO
Colorado Rapids U-15
GAME ID #5296952
Sat Nov 10 10:00AM Real Colorado U-15 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Texans SC Houston U-15
GAME ID #5296412
Sun Nov 11 9:00AM Real Colorado U-15 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-15
GAME ID #5296314
Sat Feb 2 10:00AM Real Colorado U-15 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Dallas Texans U-15
GAME ID #5296894
Sun Feb 3 9:00AM Real Colorado U-15 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #5296806
Sat Feb 9 12:00AM Real Colorado U-15
San Antonio FC U-15
GAME ID #5296345
Sun Mar 3 10:00AM Real Colorado U-15 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-15
GAME ID #5296738
Sat Mar 9 11:30AM Real Colorado U-15 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
Lonestar SC Academy U-15
GAME ID #5296401
Sat Mar 23 9:00AM Real Colorado U-15 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-15
GAME ID #5296495
Sun Mar 24 10:00AM Real Colorado U-15 St. Stephen's Episcopal School Austin,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-15
GAME ID #5296739
Sat Apr 6 10:00AM Real Colorado U-15 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
San Antonio FC U-15
GAME ID #5296740
Sat Apr 13 10:00AM Real Colorado U-15 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Houston Dynamo Youth U-15
GAME ID #5296741
Fri May 3 4:30PM Real Colorado U-15 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Sporting Kansas City U-15
GAME ID #5296239
Sat May 11 10:00AM Real Colorado U-15 Field 22 Commerce City,CO
Colorado Rapids U-15
GAME ID #5296742
Sat May 18 10:00AM Real Colorado U-15 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Texans SC Houston U-15
GAME ID #5296743
Sun May 19 9:00AM Real Colorado U-15 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Houston Dynamo U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Clint Baumstauk Assistant Coach
Shawn Comegys Assistant Coach
Lorne Donaldson Assistant Coach
Michael Garnhart Assistant Coach
Mark Haston Assistant Coach
Michael Mikes Assistant Coach
Danny Bills Head Coach
Ricardo Guerra Apprentice Coach
Miguel Rosales Apprentice Coach
Cody Stratton Apprentice Coach
Sterling Joseph Sports Performance Coach