Real Colorado

Real Colorado Centennial, Colo.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Real Colorado U-14

2018-2019 Season | Real Colorado

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
8 2005 Midfielder Chris Ahern 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
15 2005 Jackson Baker 5 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
7 2005 Forward Kadin Bolin 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
4 2005 Carson Brown 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
10 2005 Cain Castellon 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
23 2005 Ian Copeland 5 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
9 2005 Forward Blake D'Agostino 5 0 0.0 6 1 0 FT
6 2005 Jeren Enriquez 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
13 2005 Landon Giebler 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
0 2005 William Krause 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
17 2005 Evan LaPoure 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
33 2005 Hojin Lee 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
12 2005 Manuel Loya 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Luis Pacheco Ramirez 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
2 2005 Defender Preston Pfaff 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
16 2005 Matthew Reljanovic 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
5 2005 Forward Caden Wessler 5 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
11 2005 Midfielder Zachary Winkelman 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5409743
Sat Sep 15 11:30AM Real Colorado U-14 7 Denver Christian School Lakewood,CO
Colorado Rush U-14 0
GAME ID #5410452
Sat Sep 22 2:00PM Real Colorado U-14 2 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Pride Switchbacks DA U-14 1
GAME ID #5410450
Sun Sep 23 2:00PM Real Colorado U-14 1 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
FC Boulder U-14 2
GAME ID #5410444
Sat Sep 29 2:00PM Real Colorado U-14 0 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rapids U-14 1
GAME ID #5409509
Sun Sep 30 4:30PM Real Colorado U-14 1 #10 Fort Collins,CO
Arsenal Colorado U-14 1
GAME ID #5410446
Sat Oct 13 2:30PM Real Colorado U-14 1 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rapids Youth U-14 2
GAME ID #5409719
Sat Oct 20 10:00AM Real Colorado U-14 Field 10 (Turf) Commerce City,CO
Colorado Rapids U-14
GAME ID #5410442
Sat Oct 27 2:30PM Real Colorado U-14 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Arsenal Colorado U-14
GAME ID #5410427
Sat Nov 10 12:00PM Real Colorado U-14 Pride Complex Field 2 Colorado Springs,CO
Pride Switchbacks DA U-14
GAME ID #5410448
Sun Nov 11 2:30PM Real Colorado U-14 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rush U-14
GAME ID #5409731
Sun Nov 18 2:15PM Real Colorado U-14 Field 6 Centennial,CO
Colorado Rapids Youth U-14
GAME ID #5409744
Sat Mar 2 11:30AM Real Colorado U-14 Denver Christian School Lakewood,CO
Colorado Rush U-14
GAME ID #5409876
Sat Mar 9 1:00PM Real Colorado U-14 Pleasant View # 7 Boulder,CO
FC Boulder U-14
GAME ID #5410447
Sat Mar 16 2:00PM Real Colorado U-14 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rapids Youth U-14
GAME ID #5410453
Sat Mar 30 2:00PM Real Colorado U-14 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Pride Switchbacks DA U-14
GAME ID #5409510
Sun Mar 31 2:30PM Real Colorado U-14 #10 Fort Collins,CO
Arsenal Colorado U-14
GAME ID #5410445
Sat Apr 6 2:00PM Real Colorado U-14 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rapids U-14
GAME ID #5410451
Sat Apr 13 2:30PM Real Colorado U-14 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
FC Boulder U-14
GAME ID #5410449
Sat Apr 27 2:30PM Real Colorado U-14 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rush U-14
GAME ID #5409732
Sat May 4 12:00AM Real Colorado U-14 TBD
Colorado Rapids Youth U-14
GAME ID #5409720
Sat May 11 10:00AM Real Colorado U-14 Field 24 Commerce City,CO
Colorado Rapids U-14
GAME ID #5410443
Sat May 18 2:00PM Real Colorado U-14 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Arsenal Colorado U-14
GAME ID #5410428
Sun May 19 12:00PM Real Colorado U-14 Pride Complex Field 2 Colorado Springs,CO
Pride Switchbacks DA U-14
GAME ID #5409877
Sat Jun 1 1:00PM Real Colorado U-14 Pleasant View # 7 Boulder,CO
FC Boulder U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Clint Baumstauk Apprentice Coach
Ricardo Guerra Apprentice Coach
Miguel Rosales Apprentice Coach
Cody Stratton Apprentice Coach
Danny Bills Assistant Coach
Shawn Comegys Assistant Coach
Lorne Donaldson Assistant Coach
Mark Haston Assistant Coach
Sterling Joseph Assistant Coach
Michael Mikes Assistant Coach
Michael Garnhart Head Coach