Real Colorado

Real Colorado Centennial, Colo.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Real Colorado U-14

2018-2019 Season | Real Colorado

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
8 2005 Midfielder Chris Ahern 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
15 2005 Jackson Baker 27 0 0.0 7 1 0 FT
7 2005 Forward Kadin Bolin 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
4 2005 Carson Brown 14 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Juan Canari 12 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
10 2005 Cain Castellon 15 0 0.0 11 1 0 FT
23 2005 Ian Copeland 27 0 0.0 0 2 0 FT
9 2005 Forward Blake D'Agostino 22 0 0.0 12 3 0 FT
6 2005 Jeren Enriquez 24 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2005 Oscar Ford 12 0 0.0 4 0 0 FT
13 2005 Landon Giebler 14 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
0 2005 William Krause 25 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
17 2005 Evan LaPoure 24 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
33 2005 Hojin Lee 25 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
12 2005 Manuel Loya 23 0 0.0 3 1 0 FT
2005 Luis Pacheco Ramirez 19 0 0.0 17 0 0 FT
2 2005 Defender Preston Pfaff 27 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
16 2005 Matthew Reljanovic 25 0 0.0 3 1 0 FT
2005 Emmanuel Rodriguez 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Julio Vasquez-De Leon 11 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
5 2005 Forward Caden Wessler 27 0 0.0 1 2 0 FT
11 2005 Midfielder Zachary Winkelman 26 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5409743
Sat Sep 15 11:30AM Real Colorado U-14 7 Denver Christian School Lakewood,CO
Colorado Rush U-14 0
GAME ID #5410452
Sat Sep 22 2:00PM Real Colorado U-14 2 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Pride Switchbacks DA U-14 1
GAME ID #5410450
Sun Sep 23 2:00PM Real Colorado U-14 1 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
FC Boulder U-14 2
GAME ID #5410444
Sat Sep 29 2:00PM Real Colorado U-14 0 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rapids U-14 1
GAME ID #5409509
Sun Sep 30 4:30PM Real Colorado U-14 1 #10 Fort Collins,CO
Arsenal Colorado U-14 1
GAME ID #5410446
Sat Oct 13 2:30PM Real Colorado U-14 1 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rapids Youth U-14 2
GAME ID #5409719
Sat Oct 20 10:00AM Real Colorado U-14 1 Field 10 (Turf) Commerce City,CO
Colorado Rapids U-14 4
GAME ID #5410442
Sat Oct 27 2:30PM Real Colorado U-14 2 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Arsenal Colorado U-14 0
GAME ID #5837300
Sun Nov 4 10:00AM Real Colorado U-14 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 3 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-14 1
GAME ID #5837325
Sun Nov 4 12:50PM Real Colorado U-14 4 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 9 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
FC Portland Academy U-14 1
GAME ID #5837363
Mon Nov 5 10:25AM Real Colorado U-14 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 8 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
San Juan Soccer Club U-14 (SJSC) 0
GAME ID #5837381
Mon Nov 5 1:15PM Real Colorado U-14 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 1 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Albion SC U-14 1
GAME ID #5410427
Sat Nov 10 12:00PM Real Colorado U-14 4 Pride Complex Field 2 Colorado Springs,CO
Pride Switchbacks DA U-14 1
GAME ID #5409731
Sun Nov 18 2:15PM Real Colorado U-14 3 Field 6 Centennial,CO
Colorado Rapids Youth U-14 2
GAME ID #5984337
Sat Mar 9 2:00PM Real Colorado U-14 2 East Boulder Community Center- West Turf Boulder,CO
FC Boulder U-14 1
GAME ID #5904026
Sun Mar 31 2:30PM Real Colorado U-14 4 #11 Fort Collins,CO
Arsenal Colorado U-14 0
GAME ID #5904039
Sat Apr 6 2:00PM Real Colorado U-14 0 Highlands Heritage Regional Park Highlands Heritage Park Lower F Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rapids U-14 4
GAME ID #5904035
Sat Apr 13 2:00PM Real Colorado U-14 1 Highlands Heritage Regional Park Highlands Heritage Park Lower F Highlands Ranch,CO
FC Boulder U-14 1
GAME ID #5904034
Fri Apr 19 7:30PM Real Colorado U-14 3 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Pride Switchbacks DA U-14 1
GAME ID #5904033
Sat Apr 27 2:00PM Real Colorado U-14 5 Highlands Heritage Regional Park Highlands Heritage Park Lower F Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rush U-14 0
GAME ID #5904173
Sun Apr 28 2:00PM Real Colorado U-14 3 Pleasant View # 6 Boulder,CO
FC Boulder U-14 2
GAME ID #5904683
Sat May 4 2:15PM Real Colorado U-14 1 Field 6 Centennial,CO
Colorado Rapids Youth U-14 2
GAME ID #5997697
Sun May 5 2:00PM Real Colorado U-14 8 Denver Christian School Lakewood,CO
Colorado Rush U-14 0
GAME ID #5904006
Sat May 11 10:00AM Real Colorado U-14 1 Dick's Sporting Goods Park Field 24 Commerce City,CO
Colorado Rapids U-14 2
GAME ID #5904040
Sat May 18 2:00PM Real Colorado U-14 4 Highlands Heritage Regional Park Highlands Heritage Park Lower F Highlands Ranch,CO
Arsenal Colorado U-14 0
GAME ID #5915837
Sun May 19 12:00PM Real Colorado U-14 5 Pride Soccer Complex Pride Complex Field 2 Colorado Springs,CO
Pride Switchbacks DA U-14 0
GAME ID #5904038
Sat Jun 1 2:00PM Real Colorado U-14 3 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rapids Youth U-14 2
GAME ID #5904037
Sun Jun 2 2:00PM Real Colorado U-14 8 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rush U-14 0

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Clint Baumstauk Apprentice Coach
Ricardo Guerra Apprentice Coach
Cody Stratton Apprentice Coach
Danny Bills Assistant Coach
Lorne Donaldson Assistant Coach
Mark Haston Assistant Coach
Sterling Joseph Assistant Coach
Shawn Comegys Head Coach