Real Colorado

Real Colorado Centennial, Colo.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Real Colorado U-13

2018-2019 Season | Real Colorado

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
11 2006 Adam Beaudry 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
1 2006 Chris Carroll 6 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
13 2006 Cole Cashman 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
6 2006 William Clanton 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2 2006 Gustavo Diaz 6 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
15 2006 Luke Fischer 3 0 0.0 1 0 1 FT
9 2006 Victor Galarza 6 0 0.0 6 0 0 FT
3 2006 Dylan Hagerty 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
16 2006 Theo Harzbecker 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
5 2006 Christopher Haynes 6 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
4 2006 Luke Johnson 3 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
10 2006 Diego Macias 6 0 0.0 7 0 0 FT
8 2006 Eduardo Macias 6 0 0.0 5 0 0 FT
12 2006 Dex Rhody 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
17 2006 Hernan Rodriguez 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
7 2006 Devin Shepherd 6 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
18 2006 Joseph Stott 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
22 2006 Michael Thulin 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5408970
Sat Sep 15 9:00AM Real Colorado U-13 4 Denver Christian School Lakewood,CO
Colorado Rush U-13 2
GAME ID #5408947
Sat Sep 22 12:00PM Real Colorado U-13 5 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Pride Switchbacks DA U-13 0
GAME ID #5408348
Sun Sep 23 12:00PM Real Colorado U-13 7 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
FC Boulder U-13 0
GAME ID #5408195
Sat Sep 29 12:00PM Real Colorado U-13 3 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rapids U-13 0
GAME ID #5408964
Sun Sep 30 3:00PM Real Colorado U-13 4 #10 Fort Collins,CO
Arsenal Colorado U-13 0
GAME ID #5408209
Sat Oct 13 12:00PM Real Colorado U-13 5 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rapids Youth U-13 1
GAME ID #5408968
Sat Oct 20 12:15PM Real Colorado U-13 Field 10 (Turf) Commerce City,CO
Colorado Rapids U-13
GAME ID #5407972
Sat Oct 27 12:00PM Real Colorado U-13 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Arsenal Colorado U-13
GAME ID #5408972
Sat Nov 10 10:00AM Real Colorado U-13 Pride Complex Field 2 Colorado Springs,CO
Pride Switchbacks DA U-13
GAME ID #5408219
Sun Nov 11 12:00PM Real Colorado U-13 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rush U-13
GAME ID #5408974
Sun Nov 18 12:00PM Real Colorado U-13 Field 6 Centennial,CO
Colorado Rapids Youth U-13
GAME ID #5408971
Sat Mar 2 9:00AM Real Colorado U-13 Denver Christian School Lakewood,CO
Colorado Rush U-13
GAME ID #5408966
Sat Mar 9 11:00AM Real Colorado U-13 Pleasant View # 7 Boulder,CO
FC Boulder U-13
GAME ID #5408210
Sat Mar 16 12:00PM Real Colorado U-13 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rapids Youth U-13
GAME ID #5408948
Sat Mar 30 12:00PM Real Colorado U-13 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Pride Switchbacks DA U-13
GAME ID #5408965
Sun Mar 31 1:00PM Real Colorado U-13 #10 Fort Collins,CO
Arsenal Colorado U-13
GAME ID #5408196
Sat Apr 6 12:00PM Real Colorado U-13 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rapids U-13
GAME ID #5408349
Sat Apr 13 12:00PM Real Colorado U-13 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
FC Boulder U-13
GAME ID #5408220
Sat Apr 27 12:00PM Real Colorado U-13 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rush U-13
GAME ID #5408975
Sat May 4 12:00AM Real Colorado U-13 TBD
Colorado Rapids Youth U-13
GAME ID #5408969
Sat May 11 12:15PM Real Colorado U-13 Field 24 Commerce City,CO
Colorado Rapids U-13
GAME ID #5407973
Sat May 18 12:00PM Real Colorado U-13 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Arsenal Colorado U-13
GAME ID #5408973
Sun May 19 10:00AM Real Colorado U-13 Pride Complex Field 2 Colorado Springs,CO
Pride Switchbacks DA U-13
GAME ID #5408967
Sat Jun 1 11:00AM Real Colorado U-13 Pleasant View # 7 Boulder,CO
FC Boulder U-13

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Clint Baumstauk Apprentice Coach
Ricardo Guerra Apprentice Coach
Miguel Rosales Apprentice Coach
Cody Stratton Apprentice Coach
Danny Bills Assistant Coach
Shawn Comegys Assistant Coach
Lorne Donaldson Assistant Coach
Mark Haston Assistant Coach
Michael Mikes Assistant Coach
Michael Garnhart Head Coach
Sterling Joseph Sports Performance Coach