Real Colorado

Real Colorado Centennial, Colo.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Real Colorado U-13

2018-2019 Season | Real Colorado

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
11 2006 Adam Beaudry 26 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
1 2006 Chris Carroll 28 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
13 2006 Cole Cashman 17 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
6 2006 William Clanton 27 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2 2006 Gustavo Diaz 27 0 0.0 8 1 0 FT
15 2006 Luke Fischer 25 0 0.0 8 1 1 FT
9 2006 Victor Galarza 28 0 0.0 28 1 0 FT
2006 Oscar Garcia 4 0 0.0 3 0 0 PT
3 2006 Dylan Hagerty 26 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
16 2006 Theo Harzbecker 19 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
5 2006 Christopher Haynes 27 0 0.0 3 3 0 FT
4 2006 Luke Johnson 24 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
2006 Grant Lund 14 0 0.0 3 2 0 FT
8 2006 Eduardo Macias 25 0 0.0 23 0 0 FT
10 2006 Diego Macias 26 0 0.0 23 1 0 FT
12 2006 Dex Rhody 28 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
17 2006 Hernan Rodriguez 26 0 0.0 0 0 1 FT
7 2006 Devin Shepherd 26 0 0.0 5 0 0 FT
18 2006 Joseph Stott 26 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
22 2006 Michael Thulin 16 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5408970
Sat Sep 15 9:00AM Real Colorado U-13 4 Denver Christian School Lakewood,CO
Colorado Rush U-13 2
GAME ID #5408947
Sat Sep 22 12:00PM Real Colorado U-13 5 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Pride Switchbacks DA U-13 0
GAME ID #5408348
Sun Sep 23 12:00PM Real Colorado U-13 7 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
FC Boulder U-13 0
GAME ID #5408195
Sat Sep 29 12:00PM Real Colorado U-13 3 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rapids U-13 0
GAME ID #5408964
Sun Sep 30 3:00PM Real Colorado U-13 4 #10 Fort Collins,CO
Arsenal Colorado U-13 0
GAME ID #5408209
Sat Oct 13 12:00PM Real Colorado U-13 5 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rapids Youth U-13 1
GAME ID #5408968
Sat Oct 20 12:15PM Real Colorado U-13 0 Field 10 (Turf) Commerce City,CO
Colorado Rapids U-13 2
GAME ID #5407972
Sat Oct 27 12:00PM Real Colorado U-13 8 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Arsenal Colorado U-13 0
GAME ID #5837440
Fri Nov 2 12:50PM Real Colorado U-13 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 1 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Real Salt Lake U-13 1
GAME ID #5837471
Fri Nov 2 3:40PM Real Colorado U-13 7 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 8 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Crossfire Oregon U-13 1
GAME ID #5837476
Sat Nov 3 9:00AM Real Colorado U-13 2 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 3 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
San Diego Soccer Club U-13 1
GAME ID #5837507
Sat Nov 3 11:50AM Real Colorado U-13 0 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 10 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
San Diego Surf U-13 0
GAME ID #5408972
Sat Nov 10 10:00AM Real Colorado U-13 8 Pride Complex Field 2 Colorado Springs,CO
Pride Switchbacks DA U-13 0
GAME ID #5408974
Sun Nov 18 12:00PM Real Colorado U-13 4 Field 6 Centennial,CO
Colorado Rapids Youth U-13 0
GAME ID #5902537
Sat Mar 9 12:00PM Real Colorado U-13 9 East Boulder Community Center- West Turf Boulder,CO
FC Boulder U-13 0
GAME ID #5901831
Sun Mar 31 1:00PM Real Colorado U-13 8 #11 Fort Collins,CO
Arsenal Colorado U-13 0
GAME ID #5901844
Sat Apr 6 12:00PM Real Colorado U-13 5 Highlands Heritage Regional Park Highlands Heritage Park Lower F Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rapids U-13 0
GAME ID #5901839
Sat Apr 13 12:00PM Real Colorado U-13 6 Highlands Heritage Regional Park Highlands Heritage Park Lower F Highlands Ranch,CO
FC Boulder U-13 0
GAME ID #5901840
Sat Apr 27 12:00PM Real Colorado U-13 1 Highlands Heritage Regional Park Highlands Heritage Park Lower F Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rush U-13 1
GAME ID #5902533
Sun Apr 28 12:00PM Real Colorado U-13 3 Pleasant View # 6 Boulder,CO
FC Boulder U-13 0
GAME ID #5902927
Sat May 4 12:00PM Real Colorado U-13 4 Field 6 Centennial,CO
Colorado Rapids Youth U-13 0
GAME ID #5408971
Sun May 5 12:00PM Real Colorado U-13 4 Denver Christian School Lakewood,CO
Colorado Rush U-13 0
GAME ID #5901810
Sat May 11 12:15PM Real Colorado U-13 2 Dick's Sporting Goods Park Field 24 Commerce City,CO
Colorado Rapids U-13 2
GAME ID #5901838
Sun May 12 12:00PM Real Colorado U-13 4 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Pride Switchbacks DA U-13 2
GAME ID #5901843
Sat May 18 12:00PM Real Colorado U-13 6 Highlands Heritage Regional Park Highlands Heritage Park Lower F Highlands Ranch,CO
Arsenal Colorado U-13 1
GAME ID #5903123
Sun May 19 10:00AM Real Colorado U-13 4 Pride Soccer Complex Pride Complex Field 2 Colorado Springs,CO
Pride Switchbacks DA U-13 0
GAME ID #5901842
Sat Jun 1 12:00PM Real Colorado U-13 2 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rapids Youth U-13 2
GAME ID #5901841
Sun Jun 2 12:00PM Real Colorado U-13 2 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rush U-13 0

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Clint Baumstauk Apprentice Coach
Ricardo Guerra Apprentice Coach
Cody Stratton Apprentice Coach
Danny Bills Assistant Coach
Lorne Donaldson Assistant Coach
Mark Haston Assistant Coach
Shawn Comegys Head Coach
Sterling Joseph Sports Performance Coach