Real Colorado

Real Colorado Centennial, Colo.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Blue Star Sports

Real Colorado U-18/19

Girls' Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2 2000 Maria Albery 11 8 61.5 0 0 0 FT
9 2000 Haley Archuleta 11 7 53.8 1 0 0 FT
16 2000 Gracie Armstrong 13 12 92.3 8 0 0 FT
10 2000 Madison Duren 11 6 46.2 1 0 0 FT
12 1999 Eliot Edwards 12 4 30.8 2 1 0 FT
14 1999 Jade Gosar 5 3 23.1 0 1 0 FT
6 2000 Laryssa Hamblen 12 7 53.8 0 0 0 FT
0 2000 Danielle Hansen 1 1 7.7 0 0 0 FT
5 2000 Cassandra Hiatt 8 8 61.5 0 0 2 FT
13 2000 Erin Hohnstein 12 8 61.5 1 1 0 FT
11 2000 Shae Holmes 6 5 38.5 0 0 0 FT
18 1999 Jaelin Howell 6 6 46.2 0 0 0 FT
2002 Addisyn Hyrup 0 0 0 0 0 0
30 2000 Madison Livingston 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP
10 2000 Sydnie Maiava 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP
15 2000 Mykiaa Minniss 12 12 92.3 0 0 0 FT
7 2000 Caroline Noonan 11 10 76.9 0 0 0 FT
21 2000 Maisie Paulson 2 0 0.0 0 1 0 DP
1 2000 Lillian Rawnsley 12 12 92.3 0 0 0 FT
8 2000 Allison Schlegal 7 6 46.2 2 1 0 FT
17 2000 Macy Schultz 6 1 7.7 1 0 0 FT
3 2000 Sophie Smith 8 8 61.5 16 0 0 FT
21 2000 Haley Steinke 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP
19 2000 Maysa Walters 13 5 38.5 0 0 0 FT
4 1999 Allie Zerr 13 13 100.0 3 0 0 FT

Schedule

Sat Sep 23 12:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 7 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
FC Dallas U-18/19 0
Sun Sep 24 12:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 6 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Dallas Texans U-18/19 0
Sat Oct 14 2:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 8 Field 1 (turf) Conroe,TX
Houston Dash U-18/19 3
Sun Oct 15 2:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 3 Round Rock Multipurpose Complex Round Rock ,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19 1
Sat Oct 21 3:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 1 Denver Christian School Lakewood,CO
Colorado Rush U-18/19 (CORUSH) 0
Sat Oct 28 4:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 4 Kansas City Kansas Community College Kansas City,KS
FC Kansas City U-18/19 0
Sun Oct 29 1:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 2 Field #12 Overland Park,KS
SPORTING Blue Valley U-18/19 (SBV ) 1
Sat Nov 11 12:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 1 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Solar Soccer Club U-18/19 1
Sat Nov 18 5:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 2 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rush U-18/19 (CORUSH) 0
Thu Dec 7 1:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 12 Lakewood Ranch,FL
NTH Tophat U-18/19 1
Fri Dec 8 2:15PM Real Colorado U-18/19 0 Premier Sports Campus - Stadium Field Lakewood Ranch,FL
Crossfire Premier U-18/19 2
Sun Dec 10 11:00AM Real Colorado U-18/19 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 4 Lakewood Ranch,FL
So Cal Blues Soccer Club U-18/19 3
Sun Feb 11 12:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 0 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19 0
Sat Feb 24 12:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
FC Kansas City U-18/19
Sun Feb 25 3:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
SPORTING Blue Valley U-18/19 (SBV )
Sat Mar 10 12:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-18/19
Sun Mar 11 12:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 Dallas Texans Soccer Complex - Lewisville Lewisville,TX
Dallas Texans U-18/19
Sat Mar 24 3:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
SPORTING Blue Valley U-18/19 (SBV )
Sun Mar 25 12:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
FC Kansas City U-18/19
Sat Apr 21 12:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Colorado Rush U-18/19 (CORUSH)
Sat Apr 28 3:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 Field #12 Overland Park,KS
SPORTING Blue Valley U-18/19 (SBV )
Sun Apr 29 4:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 Kansas City Kansas Community College Kansas City,KS
FC Kansas City U-18/19
Sat May 5 4:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 Southern Methodist University - Westcott Field Dallas ,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-18/19
Sat May 12 3:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 Denver Christian School Lakewood,CO
Colorado Rush U-18/19 (CORUSH)
Sun Jul 1 12:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Houston Dash U-18/19

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Clint Baumstauk Goalkeeper Coach
Lorne Donaldson Head Coach
Rivers Guthrie Assistant Coach
Lyle Lebere Assistant Coach
Jared Spires Assistant Coach
Sterling Joseph Trainer
Miguel Rosales Director of Coaching