Real Colorado

Real Colorado Centennial, Colo.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Real Colorado U-18/19

Girls' Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2 2000 Maria Albery 19 13 54.2 0 0 0 FT
9 2000 Haley Archuleta 19 13 54.2 3 0 0 FT
16 2000 Gracie Armstrong 15 14 58.3 12 0 0 FT
10 2000 Madison Duren 11 6 25.0 1 0 0 FT
12 1999 Eliot Edwards 12 4 16.7 2 1 0 FT
14 1999 Jade Gosar 14 11 45.8 1 1 0 FT
6 2000 Laryssa Hamblen 20 12 50.0 0 0 0 FT
0 2000 Danielle Hansen 5 2 8.3 0 0 0 FT
5 2000 Cassandra Hiatt 17 17 70.8 1 0 2 FT
13 2000 Erin Hohnstein 21 17 70.8 6 1 0 FT
11 2000 Shae Holmes 6 5 20.8 0 0 0 FT
18 1999 Jaelin Howell 8 8 33.3 0 0 0 FT
11 2002 Addisyn Hyrup 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP
30 2000 Madison Livingston 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP
10 2000 Sydnie Maiava 9 3 12.5 1 0 0 FT
15 2000 Mykiaa Minniss 20 20 83.3 0 1 0 FT
7 2000 Caroline Noonan 19 18 75.0 0 0 0 FT
21 2000 Maisie Paulson 2 0 0.0 0 1 0 DP
1 2000 Lillian Rawnsley 20 20 83.3 0 0 0 FT
8 2000 Allison Schlegal 14 12 50.0 4 1 0 FT
17 2000 Macy Schultz 6 1 4.2 1 0 0 FT
3 2000 Sophie Smith 10 10 41.7 22 0 0 FT
21 2000 Haley Steinke 10 4 16.7 5 0 0 FT
19 2000 Maysa Walters 22 11 45.8 1 0 0 FT
4 1999 Allie Zerr 20 20 83.3 4 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4141710
Sat Sep 23 12:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 7 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
FC Dallas U-18/19 0
GAME ID #4141709
Sun Sep 24 12:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 6 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Dallas Texans U-18/19 0
GAME ID #4141643
Sat Oct 14 2:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 8 Field 1 (turf) Conroe,TX
Houston Dash U-18/19 3
GAME ID #4141667
Sun Oct 15 2:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 3 Round Rock Multipurpose Complex Round Rock ,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19 1
GAME ID #4141571
Sat Oct 21 3:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 1 Denver Christian School Lakewood,CO
Colorado Rush U-18/19 (CORUSH) 0
GAME ID #4141618
Sat Oct 28 4:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 4 Kansas City Kansas Community College Kansas City,KS
FC Kansas City U-18/19 0
GAME ID #4141762
Sun Oct 29 1:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 2 Field #12 Overland Park,KS
SPORTING Blue Valley U-18/19 (SBV ) 1
GAME ID #4141715
Sat Nov 11 12:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 1 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Solar Soccer Club U-18/19 1
GAME ID #4141707
Sat Nov 18 5:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 2 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rush U-18/19 (CORUSH) 0
GAME ID #4668434
Thu Dec 7 1:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 12 Lakewood Ranch,FL
NTH Tophat U-18/19 1
GAME ID #4668467
Fri Dec 8 2:15PM Real Colorado U-18/19 0 Premier Sports Campus - Stadium Field Lakewood Ranch,FL
Crossfire Premier U-18/19 2
GAME ID #4668502
Sun Dec 10 11:00AM Real Colorado U-18/19 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 4 Lakewood Ranch,FL
So Cal Blues Soccer Club U-18/19 3
GAME ID #4141714
Sun Feb 11 12:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 0 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19 0
GAME ID #4141711
Sat Feb 24 3:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 5 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
FC Kansas City U-18/19 0
GAME ID #4141716
Sun Feb 25 3:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 5 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
SPORTING Blue Valley U-18/19 (SBV ) 1
GAME ID #4141608
Sat Mar 10 12:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 1 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-18/19 0
GAME ID #4141584
Sun Mar 11 12:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 3 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Dallas Texans U-18/19 1
GAME ID #4141717
Sat Mar 24 3:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 6 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
SPORTING Blue Valley U-18/19 (SBV ) 0
GAME ID #4141712
Sun Mar 25 12:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 3 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
FC Kansas City U-18/19 0
GAME ID #4141763
Sat Apr 28 2:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 4 Field #12 Overland Park,KS
SPORTING Blue Valley U-18/19 (SBV ) 0
GAME ID #4141619
Sun Apr 29 4:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 3 Kansas City Kansas Community College Kansas City,KS
FC Kansas City U-18/19 0
GAME ID #4141752
Sat May 5 4:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 1 Southern Methodist University - Westcott Field Dallas ,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-18/19 2
GAME ID #4141572
Sat May 12 4:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 3 Denver Christian School Lakewood,CO
Colorado Rush U-18/19 (CORUSH) 0
GAME ID #4141708
Thu May 17 7:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 1 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rush U-18/19 (CORUSH) 0

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Clint Baumstauk Goalkeeper Coach
Lorne Donaldson Head Coach
Rivers Guthrie Assistant Coach
Lyle Lebere Assistant Coach
Jared Spires Assistant Coach
Sterling Joseph Trainer
Miguel Rosales Director of Coaching