Real Colorado

Real Colorado Centennial, Colo.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Real Colorado U-18/19

Boys' Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2000 Goalkeeper Gerardo Aguilar Gardea 2 1 3.8 0 0 0 FT
1 2000 Goalkeeper Elek Arany 23 23 88.5 0 0 0 FT
5 2000 Defender Jameson Barnard 26 26 100.0 0 4 0 FT
1999 Donald Buti 1 1 3.8 0 0 0 FT
11 2000 Forward Peter Chang 13 9 34.6 2 0 0 FT
16 1999 Defender Cray Cordero 18 13 50.0 0 1 0 FT
21 2000 Benjamin Ezell 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
13 2000 Jake Feiner 26 19 73.1 2 3 0 FT
2 1999 Samuel Gardner 22 15 57.7 0 2 0 FT
18 1999 Joseph George 14 9 34.6 0 0 0 FT
3 2000 Midfielder Zachary Guarino 22 14 53.8 2 1 0 FT
9 2000 Jaime Gutierrez 21 11 42.3 4 1 0 FT
19 2000 Samuel Hallam 14 5 19.2 0 0 0 FT
10 2000 Jovany Herrera 26 26 100.0 21 3 0 FT
17 1999 Luke Hill 24 7 26.9 2 3 0 FT
4 1999 Chris Hood 21 16 61.5 0 0 0 FT
15 2000 Midfielder Michael Jimenez 22 22 84.6 4 4 1 FT
38 1999 Forward Damen Marcu 14 13 50.0 9 4 0 FT
22 1999 Midfielder George Martinez Ardon 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP
12 2000 Connor McWilliams 15 4 15.4 0 0 0 FT
1999 Carlos Pintado 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
7 2000 William Seiple 6 1 3.8 0 0 0 FT
8 1999 Ben Shepherd 25 25 96.2 2 10 0 FT
23 1999 Raghav Thapa 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
14 1999 Al-Alem Waleed 12 4 15.4 0 0 0 FT
6 2000 Defender Xander Wendt 24 20 76.9 0 3 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4149689
Sat Sep 16 2:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 3 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rush U-18/19 (CORUSH) 0
GAME ID #4149701
Sat Sep 23 2:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 2 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rapids U-18/19 (Col) 2
GAME ID #4149712
Sat Sep 30 12:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 1 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Dallas Texans U-18/19 0
GAME ID #4149725
Sat Oct 14 3:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 4 Denver Christian School Lakewood,CO
Colorado Rush U-18/19 (CORUSH) 0
GAME ID #4149738
Sat Oct 21 1:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 4 Lobo Stadium Houston,TX
Texans SC Houston U-18/19 1
GAME ID #4149741
Sun Oct 22 2:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 2 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-18/19 1
GAME ID #4149747
Sat Oct 28 5:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 0 Fort Hays State University Soccer Stadium Hays,KS
Sporting Kansas City U-18/19 2
GAME ID #4149766
Sat Nov 11 2:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 0 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Texans SC Houston U-18/19 0
GAME ID #4149769
Sun Nov 12 12:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 4 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Houston Dynamo Youth U-18/19 0
GAME ID #4668014
Thu Nov 30 10:00AM Real Colorado U-18/19 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 12 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Toronto FC Academy U-18/19 5
GAME ID #4668082
Fri Dec 1 4:15PM Real Colorado U-18/19 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 5 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Crossfire Premier U-18/19 2
GAME ID #4668087
Sun Dec 3 9:00AM Real Colorado U-18/19 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 8 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Sockers FC U-18/19 2
GAME ID #4149785
Sat Feb 24 3:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 2 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rapids U-18/19 (Col) 2
GAME ID #4149789
Sat Mar 3 1:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 1 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 4 Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-18/19 2
GAME ID #4149796
Sun Mar 4 12:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 3 Toyota Soccer Center - Field #8 Frisco,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-18/19 1
GAME ID #4149803
Sat Mar 17 12:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 3 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Houston Dynamo U-18/19 2
GAME ID #4149805
Sun Mar 18 12:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 3 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19 0
GAME ID #4149818
Sat Apr 7 2:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 4 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rush U-18/19 (CORUSH) 0
GAME ID #4149826
Sat Apr 14 1:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 1 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex - Field 1 Farmers Branch,TX
Dallas Texans U-18/19 3
GAME ID #4149844
Sun Apr 22 12:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 1 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Sporting Kansas City U-18/19 1
GAME ID #4149856
Sat May 5 1:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 1 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-18/19 3
GAME ID #4149864
Sun May 6 1:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 3 Round Rock Multipurpose Complex Round Rock ,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19 0
GAME ID #4149832
Wed May 16 7:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 0 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rapids U-18/19 (Col) 2
GAME ID #4149882
Sat May 19 12:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 2 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
FC Dallas U-18/19 3
GAME ID #4149889
Sun May 20 12:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 2 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Solar Soccer Club U-18/19 1
GAME ID #4149904
Sat Jun 2 12:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 0 Bermuda West, accessible via NW corner of Field 6 Kansas City,MO
Sporting Kansas City U-18/19 3

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Clint Baumstauk Apprentice Coach
Michael Garnhart Apprentice Coach
Miguel Rosales Apprentice Coach
Cody Stratton Apprentice Coach
Danny Bills Head Coach
Shawn Comegys Assistant Coach
Michael Mikes Assistant Coach