Real Colorado

Real Colorado Centennial, Colo.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Blue Star Sports

Real Colorado U-18/19

Boys' Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
1 2000 Goalkeeper Elek Arany 10 10 83.3 0 0 0 FT
5 2000 Defender Jameson Barnard 12 12 100.0 0 1 0 FT
1999 Donald Buti 1 1 8.3 0 0 0 FT
11 2000 Forward Peter Chang 9 8 66.7 2 0 0 FT
16 1999 Defender Cray Cordero 11 8 66.7 0 0 0 FT
21 2000 Benjamin Ezell 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
13 2000 Jake Feiner 12 8 66.7 0 1 0 FT
2 1999 Samuel Gardner 10 4 33.3 0 0 0 FT
18 1999 Joseph George 7 4 33.3 0 0 0 FT
3 2000 Midfielder Zachary Guarino 8 2 16.7 1 1 0 FT
9 2000 Jaime Gutierrez 11 9 75.0 3 1 0 FT
19 2000 Samuel Hallam 5 2 16.7 0 0 0 FT
10 2000 Jovany Herrera 12 12 100.0 10 0 0 FT
17 1999 Luke Hill 11 3 25.0 1 1 0 FT
4 1999 Chris Hood 11 8 66.7 0 0 0 FT
15 2000 Midfielder Michael Jimenez 10 10 83.3 3 1 1 FT
22 1999 Midfielder George Martinez Ardon 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 2000 Connor McWilliams 7 3 25.0 0 0 0 FT
1999 Carlos Pintado 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 2000 William Seiple 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
8 1999 Ben Shepherd 12 12 100.0 2 4 0 FT
23 1999 Raghav Thapa 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 1999 Al-Alem Waleed 12 4 33.3 0 0 0 FT
6 2000 Defender Xander Wendt 12 10 83.3 0 1 0 FT

Schedule

Sat Sep 16 2:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 3 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rush U-18/19 (CORUSH) 0
Sat Sep 23 2:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 2 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rapids U-18/19 (Col) 2
Sat Sep 30 12:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 1 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Dallas Texans U-18/19 0
Sat Oct 14 3:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 4 Denver Christian School Lakewood,CO
Colorado Rush U-18/19 (CORUSH) 0
Sat Oct 21 1:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 4 Lobo Stadium Houston,TX
Texans SC Houston U-18/19 1
Sun Oct 22 2:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 2 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-18/19 1
Sat Oct 28 5:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 0 Fort Hays State University Soccer Stadium Hays,KS
Sporting Kansas City U-18/19 2
Sat Nov 11 2:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 0 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Texans SC Houston U-18/19 0
Sun Nov 12 12:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 4 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Houston Dynamo Youth U-18/19 0
Thu Nov 30 10:00AM Real Colorado U-18/19 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 12 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Toronto FC Academy U-18/19 5
Fri Dec 1 4:15PM Real Colorado U-18/19 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 5 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Crossfire Premier U-18/19 2
Sun Dec 3 9:00AM Real Colorado U-18/19 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 8 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Sockers FC U-18/19 2
Sat Feb 24 3:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rapids U-18/19 (Col)
Sat Mar 3 1:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 4 Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-18/19
Sun Mar 4 1:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 Toyota Soccer Center - Field #8 Frisco,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-18/19
Sat Mar 17 12:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Houston Dynamo U-18/19
Sun Mar 18 12:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19
Sat Apr 7 2:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rush U-18/19 (CORUSH)
Sat Apr 14 2:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Dallas Texans U-18/19
Sat Apr 21 3:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 Field 22 Commerce City,CO
Colorado Rapids U-18/19 (Col)
Sun Apr 22 12:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Sporting Kansas City U-18/19
Sat May 5 12:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-18/19
Sun May 6 1:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 St. Stephen's Episcopal School Austin,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19
Sat May 19 12:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
FC Dallas U-18/19
Sun May 20 12:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Solar Soccer Club U-18/19
Sat Jun 2 12:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 Children's Mercy Victory Field at Swope Soccer Village Kansas City,MO
Sporting Kansas City U-18/19

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Clint Baumstauk Apprentice Coach
Michael Garnhart Apprentice Coach
Masaki Hemmi Apprentice Coach
Miguel Rosales Apprentice Coach
Cody Stratton Apprentice Coach
Danny Bills Head Coach
Shawn Comegys Assistant Coach
Michael Mikes Assistant Coach
Todd Morris Assistant Coach