Real Colorado

Real Colorado Centennial, Colo.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Real Colorado U-16/17

Boys' Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
41 2002 Forward Francis Akomeah 20 10 40.0 0 2 0 FT
32 2002 Midfielder Andres Arcila Saenz 23 20 80.0 0 3 0 FT
1 2002 Goalkeeper Caden Byrnes 1 1 4.0 0 0 0 DP
0 2001 Nolan Byrnes 14 14 56.0 0 1 0 FT
40 2002 Cade Cowan 24 23 92.0 14 3 1 FT
45 2001 Anthony D'Ambrosio 7 2 8.0 0 0 0 FT
36 2001 Forward Benjamin Ferraro 18 10 40.0 5 1 0 FT
43 2002 Midfielder Jack Hagan 24 18 72.0 3 3 0 FT
2001 Goalkeeper Thomas Hoy 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP
37 2001 Midfielder Sean Keeney 25 20 80.0 1 0 0 FT
31 2002 Hamza Khressat 12 3 12.0 1 1 0 FT
33 2001 Midfielder Elijah Mereness 22 22 88.0 1 5 0 FT
2002 Fernando Morales 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP
29 2001 Forward Justin Olcott 7 2 8.0 0 0 0 FT
46 2002 Mark Oneill 20 14 56.0 6 1 0 FT
30 2002 Midfielder Kazuki Peralta 22 16 64.0 1 0 0 FT
99 2001 Goalkeeper Ryan Pierce 10 10 40.0 0 0 0 FT
27 2001 Midfielder Layton Purchase 25 24 96.0 10 4 0 FT
34 2002 Isaiah Quarcoo 20 8 32.0 0 0 0 FT
28 2002 Midfielder Ben Smith 24 22 88.0 1 1 0 FT
2002 Defender Ian Smith 9 5 20.0 0 0 0 FT
39 2002 Forward Zane Sokolowski 12 4 16.0 0 0 0 FT
26 2002 Raul Toledo 19 8 32.0 0 1 0 FT
44 2002 Defender Jackson Vander Ven 20 19 76.0 0 2 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4149449
Sat Sep 16 11:30AM Real Colorado U-16/17 1 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rush U-16/17 (CORUSH) 0
GAME ID #4149461
Sat Sep 23 11:30AM Real Colorado U-16/17 0 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rapids U-16/17 (Col) 3
GAME ID #4149472
Sat Sep 30 10:00AM Real Colorado U-16/17 1 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Dallas Texans U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4149485
Sat Oct 14 12:30PM Real Colorado U-16/17 1 Denver Christian School Lakewood,CO
Colorado Rush U-16/17 (CORUSH) 1
GAME ID #4149498
Sat Oct 21 11:30AM Real Colorado U-16/17 1 Lobo Stadium Houston,TX
Texans SC Houston U-16/17 2
GAME ID #4149501
Sun Oct 22 12:00PM Real Colorado U-16/17 1 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-16/17 2
GAME ID #4149507
Sat Oct 28 2:30PM Real Colorado U-16/17 0 Fort Hays State University Soccer Stadium Hays,KS
Sporting Kansas City U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4149526
Sat Nov 11 11:30AM Real Colorado U-16/17 2 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Texans SC Houston U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4149529
Sun Nov 12 10:00AM Real Colorado U-16/17 3 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Houston Dynamo Youth U-16/17 3
GAME ID #4667810
Fri Dec 1 12:00PM Real Colorado U-16/17 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 6 Lakewood Ranch,FL
FC United Soccer Club U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4667849
Sat Dec 2 2:00PM Real Colorado U-16/17 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 9 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4667871
Mon Dec 4 9:00AM Real Colorado U-16/17 4 Premier Sports Campus - Field 21 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Continental FC DELCO U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4149545
Sat Feb 24 12:30PM Real Colorado U-16/17 3 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rapids U-16/17 (Col) 0
GAME ID #4149549
Sat Mar 3 11:00AM Real Colorado U-16/17 0 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 4 Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4149556
Sun Mar 4 10:00AM Real Colorado U-16/17 3 Toyota Soccer Center - Field #8 Frisco,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-16/17 4
GAME ID #4149563
Sat Mar 17 10:00AM Real Colorado U-16/17 2 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
Houston Dynamo U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4149565
Sun Mar 18 10:00AM Real Colorado U-16/17 5 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
Lonestar SC Academy U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4149578
Sat Apr 7 11:30AM Real Colorado U-16/17 4 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rush U-16/17 (CORUSH) 0
GAME ID #4149586
Sat Apr 14 11:00AM Real Colorado U-16/17 2 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex - Field 1 Farmers Branch,TX
Dallas Texans U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4149604
Sun Apr 22 10:00AM Real Colorado U-16/17 1 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Sporting Kansas City U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4149616
Sat May 5 11:00AM Real Colorado U-16/17 0 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-16/17 3
GAME ID #4149624
Sun May 6 11:15AM Real Colorado U-16/17 4 Round Rock Multipurpose Complex Round Rock ,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4149592
Wed May 16 5:00PM Real Colorado U-16/17 0 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rapids U-16/17 (Col) 2
GAME ID #4149642
Sat May 19 10:00AM Real Colorado U-16/17 2 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
FC Dallas U-16/17 3
GAME ID #4149649
Sun May 20 10:00AM Real Colorado U-16/17 2 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Solar Soccer Club U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4149664
Sat Jun 2 10:00AM Real Colorado U-16/17 Children's Mercy Victory Field at Swope Soccer Village Kansas City,MO
Sporting Kansas City U-16/17

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Clint Baumstauk Apprentice Coach
Michael Garnhart Apprentice Coach
Miguel Rosales Apprentice Coach
Cody Stratton Apprentice Coach
Danny Bills Assistant Coach
Michael Mikes Assistant Coach
Shawn Comegys Head Coach