Real Colorado

Real Colorado Centennial, Colo.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Blue Star Sports

Real Colorado U-16/17

Boys' Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
41 2002 Forward Francis Akomeah 7 4 33.3 0 0 0 FT
32 2002 Midfielder Andres Arcila Saenz 11 8 66.7 0 2 0 FT
0 2001 Nolan Byrnes 6 6 50.0 0 1 0 FT
1 2002 Goalkeeper Caden Byrnes 1 1 8.3 0 0 0 DP
40 2002 Cade Cowan 12 11 91.7 6 2 0 FT
45 2001 Anthony D'Ambrosio 7 2 16.7 0 0 0 FT
36 2001 Forward Benjamin Ferraro 10 5 41.7 3 1 0 FT
43 2002 Midfielder Jack Hagan 12 9 75.0 0 2 0 FT
35 2001 Joseph Herman 0 0 0 0 0 0
37 2001 Midfielder Sean Keeney 12 7 58.3 0 0 0 FT
31 2002 Hamza Khressat 8 2 16.7 0 1 0 FT
33 2001 Midfielder Elijah Mereness 10 10 83.3 1 3 0 FT
29 2001 Forward Justin Olcott 7 2 16.7 0 0 0 FT
46 2002 Mark Oneill 9 7 58.3 0 1 0 FT
30 2002 Midfielder Kazuki Peralta 11 9 75.0 0 0 0 FT
99 2001 Goalkeeper Ryan Pierce 5 5 41.7 0 0 0 FT
27 2001 Midfielder Layton Purchase 12 11 91.7 5 1 0 FT
34 2002 Isaiah Quarcoo 8 4 33.3 0 0 0 FT
28 2002 Midfielder Ben Smith 12 11 91.7 1 1 0 FT
39 2002 Forward Zane Sokolowski 11 4 33.3 0 0 0 FT
26 2002 Raul Toledo 7 5 41.7 0 0 0 FT
44 2002 Defender Jackson Vander Ven 9 9 75.0 0 1 0 FT

Schedule

Sat Sep 16 11:30AM Real Colorado U-16/17 1 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rush U-16/17 (CORUSH) 0
Sat Sep 23 11:30AM Real Colorado U-16/17 0 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rapids U-16/17 (Col) 3
Sat Sep 30 10:00AM Real Colorado U-16/17 1 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Dallas Texans U-16/17 1
Sat Oct 14 12:30PM Real Colorado U-16/17 1 Denver Christian School Lakewood,CO
Colorado Rush U-16/17 (CORUSH) 1
Sat Oct 21 11:30AM Real Colorado U-16/17 1 Lobo Stadium Houston,TX
Texans SC Houston U-16/17 2
Sun Oct 22 12:00PM Real Colorado U-16/17 1 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-16/17 2
Sat Oct 28 2:30PM Real Colorado U-16/17 0 Fort Hays State University Soccer Stadium Hays,KS
Sporting Kansas City U-16/17 1
Sat Nov 11 11:30AM Real Colorado U-16/17 2 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Texans SC Houston U-16/17 0
Sun Nov 12 10:00AM Real Colorado U-16/17 3 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Houston Dynamo Youth U-16/17 3
Fri Dec 1 12:00PM Real Colorado U-16/17 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 6 Lakewood Ranch,FL
FC United Soccer Club U-16/17 0
Sat Dec 2 2:00PM Real Colorado U-16/17 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 9 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-16/17 1
Mon Dec 4 9:00AM Real Colorado U-16/17 4 Premier Sports Campus - Field 21 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Continental FC DELCO U-16/17 0
Sat Feb 24 12:30PM Real Colorado U-16/17 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rapids U-16/17 (Col)
Sat Mar 3 11:00AM Real Colorado U-16/17 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 4 Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-16/17
Sun Mar 4 11:00AM Real Colorado U-16/17 Toyota Soccer Center - Field #8 Frisco,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-16/17
Sat Mar 17 10:00AM Real Colorado U-16/17 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Houston Dynamo U-16/17
Sun Mar 18 10:00AM Real Colorado U-16/17 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Lonestar SC Academy U-16/17
Sat Apr 7 11:30AM Real Colorado U-16/17 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rush U-16/17 (CORUSH)
Sat Apr 14 12:00PM Real Colorado U-16/17 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Dallas Texans U-16/17
Sat Apr 21 12:30PM Real Colorado U-16/17 Field 22 Commerce City,CO
Colorado Rapids U-16/17 (Col)
Sun Apr 22 10:00AM Real Colorado U-16/17 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Sporting Kansas City U-16/17
Sat May 5 10:00AM Real Colorado U-16/17 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-16/17
Sun May 6 11:15AM Real Colorado U-16/17 St. Stephen's Episcopal School Austin,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-16/17
Sat May 19 10:00AM Real Colorado U-16/17 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
FC Dallas U-16/17
Sun May 20 10:00AM Real Colorado U-16/17 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Solar Soccer Club U-16/17
Sat Jun 2 10:00AM Real Colorado U-16/17 Children's Mercy Victory Field at Swope Soccer Village Kansas City,MO
Sporting Kansas City U-16/17

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Clint Baumstauk Apprentice Coach
Michael Garnhart Apprentice Coach
Masaki Hemmi Apprentice Coach
Miguel Rosales Apprentice Coach
Cody Stratton Apprentice Coach
Danny Bills Assistant Coach
Michael Mikes Assistant Coach
Todd Morris Assistant Coach
Shawn Comegys Head Coach