Real Colorado

Real Colorado Centennial, Colo.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Real Colorado U-15

Boys' Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
16 2003 Jimmy Almaraz 22 8 36.4 0 1 0 FT
8 2004 Midfielder Owen Barrett 10 4 18.2 0 0 0 FT
11 2003 Forward Grant Bell 20 13 59.1 1 1 0 FT
14 2003 David Biggers 22 18 81.8 0 3 0 FT
7 2003 Forward Aaron Cendejas 20 14 63.6 3 1 0 FT
2003 Midfielder Colin Chong 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP
10 2003 Midfielder Micah Colodny 12 12 54.5 4 2 0 FT
3 2003 Defender Ryan Cote 22 19 86.4 0 2 0 FT
6 2003 Midfielder Alejandro Herrera 21 21 95.5 4 7 0 FT
0 2003 Pierce Holbrook 12 9 40.9 0 0 0 FT
13 2003 Jackson Isaacs 1 1 4.5 0 0 0 FT
9 2003 Midfielder Joseph Kirby 22 15 68.2 3 0 0 FT
5 2003 Defender Shouken Lopez-Itomura 21 17 77.3 0 4 0 FT
15 2003 Andrew Madayag 22 19 86.4 1 2 0 FT
4 2003 Defender Gage Messingham 18 18 81.8 0 4 0 FT
1 2003 Goalkeeper Jacob Morris 15 13 59.1 0 0 0 FT
12 2003 Midfielder David Pousma 18 8 36.4 0 0 0 FT
2003 Midfielder Cameron Spires 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP
17 2003 Christian Valdez 21 8 36.4 1 1 0 FT
2 2003 Forward Noah Weissman 22 20 90.9 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4149209
Sat Sep 16 9:00AM Real Colorado U-15 2 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rush U-15 (CORUSH) 0
GAME ID #4149221
Sat Sep 23 9:00AM Real Colorado U-15 1 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rapids U-15 (Col) 2
GAME ID #4149232
Sat Sep 30 12:30PM Real Colorado U-15 0 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
Dallas Texans U-15 0
GAME ID #4149245
Sat Oct 14 10:00AM Real Colorado U-15 3 Denver Christian School Lakewood,CO
Colorado Rush U-15 (CORUSH) 2
GAME ID #4149258
Sat Oct 21 10:00AM Real Colorado U-15 0 Lobo Stadium Houston,TX
Texans SC Houston U-15 1
GAME ID #4149261
Sun Oct 22 9:30AM Real Colorado U-15 2 Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-15 2
GAME ID #4149267
Sat Oct 28 12:00PM Real Colorado U-15 1 Fort Hays State University Soccer Stadium Hays,KS
Sporting Kansas City U-15 0
GAME ID #4149286
Sat Nov 11 9:00AM Real Colorado U-15 1 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Texans SC Houston U-15 0
GAME ID #4149289
Sun Nov 12 12:30PM Real Colorado U-15 0 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
Houston Dynamo Youth U-15 0
GAME ID #4149305
Sat Feb 24 10:00AM Real Colorado U-15 0 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rapids U-15 (Col) 3
GAME ID #4149309
Sat Mar 3 9:00AM Real Colorado U-15 0 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 4 Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-15 2
GAME ID #4149316
Sun Mar 4 8:00AM Real Colorado U-15 1 Toyota Soccer Center - Field #8 Frisco,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-15 2
GAME ID #4149323
Sat Mar 17 12:30PM Real Colorado U-15 1 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
Houston Dynamo U-15 3
GAME ID #4149325
Sun Mar 18 12:30PM Real Colorado U-15 0 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
Lonestar SC Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #4149338
Sat Apr 7 9:00AM Real Colorado U-15 2 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rush U-15 (CORUSH) 0
GAME ID #4149346
Sat Apr 14 9:00AM Real Colorado U-15 0 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex - Field 2 Farmers Branch,TX
Dallas Texans U-15 2
GAME ID #4149364
Sun Apr 22 12:30PM Real Colorado U-15 1 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
Sporting Kansas City U-15 0
GAME ID #4149376
Sat May 5 9:00AM Real Colorado U-15 1 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-15 1
GAME ID #4149384
Sun May 6 9:00AM Real Colorado U-15 1 Round Rock Multipurpose Complex Round Rock ,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-15 3
GAME ID #4149352
Wed May 16 7:00PM Real Colorado U-15 0 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rapids U-15 (Col) 2
GAME ID #4149402
Sat May 19 12:30PM Real Colorado U-15 0 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
FC Dallas U-15 0
GAME ID #4149409
Sun May 20 12:30PM Real Colorado U-15 0 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
Solar Soccer Club U-15 0
GAME ID #4149424
Sat Jun 2 12:30PM Real Colorado U-15 SSV Field 6 Kansas City,MO
Sporting Kansas City U-15

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Clint Baumstauk Apprentice Coach
Michael Garnhart Apprentice Coach
Miguel Rosales Apprentice Coach
Cody Stratton Apprentice Coach
Danny Bills Assistant Coach
Shawn Comegys Assistant Coach
Michael Mikes Head Coach