Real Colorado

Real Colorado Centennial, Colo.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Blue Star Sports

Real Colorado U-14

Girls' Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
18 2004 Fallon Anderson 18 17 85.0 8 0 0 FT
3 2004 Kylie Bahr 18 16 80.0 0 0 0 FT
5 2004 Taylor Campbell 17 10 50.0 3 0 0 FT
4 2004 Taylor Evans 18 18 90.0 4 0 0 FT
1 2004 Allyson Fischer 12 7 35.0 0 0 0 FT
8 2004 Ava Furrow 18 14 70.0 2 0 0 FT
9 2004 Kendall Hass 8 2 10.0 0 0 0 FT
2 2004 Juliauna Hayward 15 15 75.0 18 0 0 FT
77 2005 Reagan Kotschau 2 0 0.0 3 0 0 DP
10 2004 Adjrieanne Loera 18 16 80.0 19 0 0 FT
15 2004 Lauren Mirande 18 8 40.0 2 0 0 FT
7 2004 Isabel Murdock 18 11 55.0 12 0 0 FT
0 2004 Jordan Nytes 12 11 55.0 0 0 0 FT
13 2004 Ajanae Respass 18 12 60.0 13 0 0 FT
11 2004 Alexis Robinson 18 17 85.0 11 0 0 FT
6 2004 Camryn Sailor 18 14 70.0 1 0 0 FT
19 2004 Molly Skurcenski 11 9 45.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Adelyn Todd 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP
77 2004 Amanda Trujillo 4 1 5.0 3 0 0 DP

Schedule

Sat Sep 23 10:00AM Real Colorado U-14 1 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
FC Dallas U-14 1
Sun Sep 24 10:00AM Real Colorado U-14 7 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
Dallas Texans U-14 0
Sat Oct 14 12:00PM Real Colorado U-14 4 Field 3 (turf) Conroe,TX
Houston Dash U-14 0
Sun Oct 15 12:00PM Real Colorado U-14 3 Round Rock Multipurpose Complex Round Rock ,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-14 0
Sat Oct 21 10:00AM Real Colorado U-14 2 Trailblazer Stadium Lakewood,CO
Colorado Rush U-14 (CORUSH) 0
Sat Oct 28 10:00AM Real Colorado U-14 8 Kansas City Kansas Community College Kansas City,KS
FC Kansas City U-14 1
Sun Oct 29 9:00AM Real Colorado U-14 9 Field #12 Overland Park,KS
SPORTING Blue Valley U-14 (SBV ) 1
Sat Nov 11 10:00AM Real Colorado U-14 6 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
Solar Soccer Club U-14 0
Sat Nov 18 10:00AM Real Colorado U-14 1 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rush U-14 (CORUSH) 0
Sat Feb 10 10:00AM Real Colorado U-14 4 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Houston Dash U-14 0
Sat Feb 24 9:30AM Real Colorado U-14 19 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
FC Kansas City U-14 1
Sun Feb 25 9:00AM Real Colorado U-14 6 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
SPORTING Blue Valley U-14 (SBV ) 0
Sat Mar 10 10:00AM Real Colorado U-14 3 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-14 0
Sun Mar 11 10:00AM Real Colorado U-14 6 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Dallas Texans U-14 0
Sat Mar 24 9:00AM Real Colorado U-14 6 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
SPORTING Blue Valley U-14 (SBV ) 0
Sun Mar 25 10:00AM Real Colorado U-14 3 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
FC Kansas City U-14 0
Fri Apr 6 12:00PM Real Colorado U-14 8 Bryan Park - Field 3 Browns Summit,NC
Cincinnati Development Academy U-14 0
Sun Apr 8 11:00AM Real Colorado U-14 6 Bryan Park - Field 3 Browns Summit,NC
Orlando Pride U-14 0
Mon Apr 9 9:00AM Real Colorado U-14 2 Bryan Park - Field 1 Browns Summit,NC
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 0
Sat Apr 21 9:00AM Real Colorado U-14 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Colorado Rush U-14 (CORUSH)
Sat Apr 28 8:00AM Real Colorado U-14 Field #12 Overland Park,KS
SPORTING Blue Valley U-14 (SBV )
Sun Apr 29 10:00AM Real Colorado U-14 Kansas City Kansas Community College Kansas City,KS
FC Kansas City U-14
Sat May 5 10:00AM Real Colorado U-14 Southern Methodist University - Westcott Field Dallas ,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-14
Sat May 12 9:00AM Real Colorado U-14 Denver Christian School Lakewood,CO
Colorado Rush U-14 (CORUSH)
Sun Jul 1 10:00AM Real Colorado U-14 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Lonestar SC Academy U-14

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Clint Baumstauk Goalkeeper Coach
Miguel Rosales Goalkeeper Coach
Lorne Donaldson Assistant Coach
Rivers Guthrie Assistant Coach
Jared Spires Assistant Coach
Sterling Joseph Trainer
Lyle Lebere Head Coach