Real Colorado

Real Colorado Centennial, Colo.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Blue Star Sports

Real Colorado U-14

Girls' Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
18 2004 Fallon Anderson 10 9 90.0 2 0 0 FT
3 2004 Kylie Bahr 10 9 90.0 0 0 0 FT
5 2004 Taylor Campbell 10 7 70.0 0 0 0 FT
4 2004 Taylor Evans 10 10 100.0 1 0 0 FT
1 2004 Allyson Fischer 6 4 40.0 0 0 0 FT
8 2004 Ava Furrow 10 9 90.0 1 0 0 FT
9 2004 Kendall Hass 8 2 20.0 0 0 0 FT
2 2004 Juliauna Hayward 10 10 100.0 12 0 0 FT
77 2005 Reagan Kotschau 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 2004 Adjrieanne Loera 10 8 80.0 9 0 0 FT
15 2004 Lauren Mirande 10 4 40.0 1 0 0 FT
7 2004 Isabel Murdock 10 7 70.0 6 0 0 FT
0 2004 Jordan Nytes 6 6 60.0 0 0 0 FT
13 2004 Ajanae Respass 10 6 60.0 5 0 0 FT
11 2004 Alexis Robinson 10 9 90.0 5 0 0 FT
6 2004 Camryn Sailor 10 8 80.0 0 0 0 FT
19 2004 Molly Skurcenski 3 2 20.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Adelyn Todd 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP
77 2004 Amanda Trujillo 1 0 0.0 2 0 0 DP

Schedule

Sat Sep 23 10:00AM Real Colorado U-14 1 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
FC Dallas U-14 1
Sun Sep 24 10:00AM Real Colorado U-14 7 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
Dallas Texans U-14 0
Sat Oct 14 12:00PM Real Colorado U-14 4 Field 3 (turf) Conroe,TX
Houston Dash U-14 0
Sun Oct 15 12:00PM Real Colorado U-14 3 Round Rock Multipurpose Complex Round Rock ,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-14 0
Sat Oct 21 10:00AM Real Colorado U-14 2 Trailblazer Stadium Lakewood,CO
Colorado Rush U-14 (CORUSH) 0
Sat Oct 28 10:00AM Real Colorado U-14 8 Kansas City Kansas Community College Kansas City,KS
FC Kansas City U-14 1
Sun Oct 29 9:00AM Real Colorado U-14 9 Field #12 Overland Park,KS
SPORTING Blue Valley U-14 (SBV ) 1
Sat Nov 11 10:00AM Real Colorado U-14 6 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
Solar Soccer Club U-14 0
Sat Nov 18 10:00AM Real Colorado U-14 1 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rush U-14 (CORUSH) 0
Sat Feb 10 10:00AM Real Colorado U-14 4 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Houston Dash U-14 0
Sat Feb 24 10:00AM Real Colorado U-14 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
FC Kansas City U-14
Sun Feb 25 9:00AM Real Colorado U-14 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
SPORTING Blue Valley U-14 (SBV )
Sat Mar 10 10:00AM Real Colorado U-14 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-14
Sun Mar 11 10:00AM Real Colorado U-14 Dallas Texans Soccer Complex - Lewisville Lewisville,TX
Dallas Texans U-14
Sat Mar 24 9:00AM Real Colorado U-14 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
SPORTING Blue Valley U-14 (SBV )
Sun Mar 25 10:00AM Real Colorado U-14 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
FC Kansas City U-14
Sat Apr 21 10:00AM Real Colorado U-14 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
Colorado Rush U-14 (CORUSH)
Sat Apr 28 9:00AM Real Colorado U-14 Field #12 Overland Park,KS
SPORTING Blue Valley U-14 (SBV )
Sun Apr 29 10:00AM Real Colorado U-14 Kansas City Kansas Community College Kansas City,KS
FC Kansas City U-14
Sat May 5 10:00AM Real Colorado U-14 Southern Methodist University - Westcott Field Dallas ,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-14
Sat May 12 10:00AM Real Colorado U-14 ASP Turf 3 Aurora,CO
Colorado Rush U-14 (CORUSH)
Sun Jul 1 10:00AM Real Colorado U-14 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Lonestar SC Academy U-14

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Clint Baumstauk Goalkeeper Coach
Miguel Rosales Goalkeeper Coach
Lorne Donaldson Assistant Coach
Rivers Guthrie Assistant Coach
Jared Spires Assistant Coach
Sterling Joseph Trainer
Lyle Lebere Head Coach