Real Colorado

Real Colorado Centennial, Colo.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Blue Star Sports

Real Colorado U-13

Boys' Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
8 2005 Midfielder Chris Ahern 13 12 80.0 2 0 0 FT
1 2005 Goalkeeper Nicholas Anzures 11 8 53.3 0 0 0 FT
14 2005 Joseph Bennett 15 6 40.0 2 0 0 FT
7 2005 Forward Kadin Bolin 14 12 80.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Dawson Bondarewicz 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP
4 2005 Tyler Conybear 14 14 93.3 2 1 0 FT
2005 Owen Creeden 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP
9 2005 Forward Blake D'Agostino 15 11 73.3 3 0 0 FT
3 2005 Ethan Enriquez 15 6 40.0 1 0 0 FT
13 2005 Landon Giebler 14 14 93.3 0 0 0 FT
5 2006 Christopher Haynes 5 1 6.7 0 0 0 FT
6 2005 Midfielder Andrew Hazlett 14 14 93.3 0 0 0 FT
0 2005 William Krause 8 7 46.7 0 0 0 FT
15 2005 Forward Christian Miller 13 7 46.7 0 0 0 FT
2 2005 Defender Preston Pfaff 15 11 73.3 0 1 0 FT
12 2005 Clancey Skea 14 13 86.7 2 0 0 FT
5 2005 Forward Caden Wessler 15 15 100.0 8 0 0 FT
11 2005 Midfielder Zachary Winkelman 15 13 86.7 1 0 0 FT

Schedule

Sat Sep 2 12:00PM Real Colorado U-13 2 Pleasant View # 7 Boulder,CO
FC Boulder U-13 1
Sat Sep 9 3:00PM Real Colorado U-13 2 #11 Fort Collins,CO
Arsenal Colorado U-13 2
Sat Sep 16 11:00AM Real Colorado U-13 1 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rush U-13 (CORUSH) 0
Sat Sep 23 11:00AM Real Colorado U-13 0 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rapids U-13 (Col) 1
Sat Sep 30 11:00AM Real Colorado U-13 4 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Pride Switchbacks DA U-13 0
Sat Oct 7 11:00AM Real Colorado U-13 2 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Storm U-13 1
Sun Oct 8 12:00PM Real Colorado U-13 1 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Arsenal Colorado U-13 0
Sat Oct 14 1:30PM Real Colorado U-13 2 CO School of Mines- Stermole Soccer Track Golden,CO
Colorado Rush U-13 (CORUSH) 0
Sat Oct 21 11:00AM Real Colorado U-13 4 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Pride Switchbacks DA U-13 0
Sun Oct 22 12:00PM Real Colorado U-13 0 Gates Soccer Complex Centennial,CO
Colorado Storm U-13 1
Sat Oct 28 12:30PM Real Colorado U-13 1 Field 8 (Turf) Commerce City,CO
Colorado Rapids U-13 (Col) 0
Fri Nov 3 1:35PM Real Colorado U-13 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 9 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
De Anza Force U-13 1
Fri Nov 3 4:25PM Real Colorado U-13 0 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 10 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Crossfire Premier U-13 2
Sat Nov 4 3:50PM Real Colorado U-13 0 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 1 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
San Diego Surf U-13 2
Sat Feb 17 1:00PM Real Colorado U-13 1 #6 Fort Collins,CO
Arsenal Colorado U-13 2
Sat Feb 24 12:00PM Real Colorado U-13 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rapids U-13 (Col)
Sat Mar 10 11:00AM Real Colorado U-13 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Storm U-13
Sat Mar 17 12:00PM Real Colorado U-13 Pleasant View # 7 Boulder,CO
FC Boulder U-13
Sat Apr 7 11:00AM Real Colorado U-13 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Colorado Rush U-13 (CORUSH)
Sat Apr 21 12:30PM Real Colorado U-13 Field 24 Commerce City,CO
Colorado Rapids U-13 (Col)
Sat Apr 28 11:00AM Real Colorado U-13 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
FC Boulder U-13
Sun Apr 29 11:00AM Real Colorado U-13 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Arsenal Colorado U-13
Sat May 5 12:00PM Real Colorado U-13 Pride Complex Field 1 Colorado Springs,CO
Pride Switchbacks DA U-13
Sat May 12 12:00PM Real Colorado U-13 Gates Soccer Complex Centennial,CO
Colorado Storm U-13
Sat May 19 10:00AM Real Colorado U-13 Addenbrooke- Center Field Lakewood,CO
Colorado Rush U-13 (CORUSH)
Sat May 26 12:00PM Real Colorado U-13 Pride Complex Field 1 Colorado Springs,CO
Pride Switchbacks DA U-13
Sun May 27 12:30PM Real Colorado U-13 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
FC Boulder U-13

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Clint Baumstauk Apprentice Coach
Michael Garnhart Apprentice Coach
Ricardo Guerra Apprentice Coach
Masaki Hemmi Apprentice Coach
Miguel Rosales Apprentice Coach
Cody Stratton Apprentice Coach
Danny Bills Assistant Coach
Michael Mikes Assistant Coach
Shawn Comegys Head Coach