Real Colorado

Real Colorado Centennial, Colo.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Real Colorado U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
16 2002 Maliah Atkins 14 10 58.8 0 0 0 FT
7 2002 Forward Maragret Boade 17 12 70.6 10 0 1 FT
21 2002 Addison Bundy 2 1 5.9 0 0 0 FT
2002 Mackenzie Davis 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
14 2002 Jazlynn Ellis 12 8 47.1 4 0 0 FT
19 2001 Forward Mikala Furuto 17 9 52.9 2 0 0 FT
13 2002 Forward Haley Harnisch 16 8 47.1 16 1 0 FT
2002 Defender Jace Holmes 3 1 5.9 0 0 0 PT
17 2002 Addisyn Hyrup 17 13 76.5 2 0 0 FT
12 2001 Forward Hannah Joella 14 8 47.1 1 0 0 FT
18 2002 Defender Jacqueline Lasseter 13 9 52.9 0 0 0 FT
20 2003 Forward Emerson Layne 4 4 23.5 4 0 0 FT
1 2001 Halle Mackiewicz 9 9 52.9 0 0 0 FT
9 2002 Quincy McMahon 11 10 58.8 5 1 0 FT
2002 Lauren Reid 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
8 2001 Alexandria Sandoval 12 9 52.9 0 0 0 FT
2002 Grace Sublette 15 14 82.4 3 0 0 FT
4 2002 Forward Lydia Totten 16 12 70.6 8 0 0 FT
5 2002 Ashlie VanCleave 15 13 76.5 0 0 0 FT
10 2002 Avery Vander Ven 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
11 2002 Midfielder Alexis Wessler 15 11 64.7 2 0 0 FT
15 2001 Defender Jane Willis 17 17 100.0 0 0 0 FT
2002 Ryan Winingham 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
0 2002 Goalkeeper Sophia Worth 9 7 41.2 0 0 0 FT
2002 Bella Zanotelli 2 2 11.8 0 0 0 PT

Schedule

GAME ID #6541572
Sun Sep 22 2:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 6 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Oklahoma Energy FC U-18/19 (OEFC) 0
GAME ID #6634117
Sun Sep 29 12:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 5 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Midwest United FC U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6634149
Sat Oct 12 9:00AM Real Colorado U-18/19 3 Total Sports Park Indoor Field Washington,MI
Nationals U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6634172
Sun Oct 13 9:00AM Real Colorado U-18/19 2 Oakland University Track Rochester ,MI
Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6541664
Sat Oct 26 2:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 3 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dash U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6541686
Sun Oct 27 1:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 0 Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 10 Round Rock ,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6541740
Sat Nov 16 3:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 3 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
SPORTING Blue Valley U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6541770
Sun Nov 17 2:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 3 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
Sporting Omaha U-18/19 (SPOM) 0
GAME ID #7274587
Wed Dec 11 1:20PM Real Colorado U-18/19 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 3 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Weston FC U-18/19 0
GAME ID #7274617
Thu Dec 12 3:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 3 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Legends FC U-18/19 0
GAME ID #7274647
Sat Dec 14 9:00AM Real Colorado U-18/19 1 Premier Sports Campus - Stadium Field Lakewood Ranch,FL
La Roca FC U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6541819
Sat Feb 8 2:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 1 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 7 Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-18/19 (FCD) 2
GAME ID #6541830
Sun Feb 9 10:00AM Real Colorado U-18/19 4 Nolan Catholic High School - Varsity Field Forth Worth,TX
Dallas Texans U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6541853
Sat Feb 22 1:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 6 Timber Creek High School Stadium Fort Worth,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6541855
Sun Feb 23 2:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 8 Putnam City HS OKC,OK
Oklahoma Energy FC U-18/19 (OEFC) 0
GAME ID #6541899
Sat Mar 14 1:15PM Real Colorado U-18/19 ASP Turf 2 Aurora,CO
Colorado Rush U-18/19
GAME ID #6541941
Sat Mar 21 2:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Houston Dash U-18/19
GAME ID #6541952
Sun Mar 22 1:30PM Real Colorado U-18/19 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6542026
Sat Apr 4 3:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 TQ Field 2 (Turf) Omaha,NE
Sporting Omaha U-18/19 (SPOM)
GAME ID #6542038
Sun Apr 5 9:00AM Real Colorado U-18/19 Pinnacle W Kansas City,KS
SPORTING Blue Valley U-18/19
GAME ID #6542054
Sat Apr 18 11:30AM Real Colorado U-18/19 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
FC Dallas U-18/19 (FCD)
GAME ID #6542067
Sun Apr 19 11:30AM Real Colorado U-18/19 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Dallas Texans U-18/19
GAME ID #6542124
Sat May 16 2:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Colorado Rush U-18/19
GAME ID #6542160
Sat May 23 3:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
SPORTING Blue Valley U-18/19
GAME ID #6542170
Sun May 24 2:00PM Real Colorado U-18/19 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Sporting Omaha U-18/19 (SPOM)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Clint Baumstauk Apprentice Coach
Davela Gorrick Apprentice Coach
Jasmine White Apprentice Coach
Gregg Brueck Athletic Trainer
Kasey Currence Athletic Trainer
Lorne Donaldson Head Coach
Rivers Guthrie Assistant Coach
April Kater Assistant Coach
Lyle Lebere Assistant Coach
Jenifer Thomas Assistant Coach
Sterling Joseph Sports Performance Coach