Real Colorado

Real Colorado Centennial, Colo.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Real Colorado U-16

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
3 2004 Defender Kylie Bahr 17 17 100.0 1 1 0 FT
27 2004 Defender Taylor Campbell 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
0 2004 Olivia Dietrich 10 9 52.9 0 0 0 FT
29 2004 Teeghan Dodd 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
9 2004 Kate Dunne 16 9 52.9 2 0 0 FT
4 2004 Midfielder Taylor Evans 17 17 100.0 4 0 0 FT
99 2004 Allyson Fischer 1 1 5.9 0 0 0 PT
8 2004 Defender Ava Furrow 17 10 58.8 4 0 0 FT
2 2004 Midfielder Juliauna Hayward 17 17 100.0 19 0 0 FT
10 2004 Midfielder Adjrieanne Loera 16 15 88.2 8 1 0 FT
15 2004 Midfielder Lauren Mirande 2 2 11.8 0 0 0 FT
7 2004 Midfielder Isabel Murdock 17 15 88.2 10 0 0 FT
1 2004 Goalkeeper Jordan Nytes 10 7 41.2 0 0 0 FT
41 2004 Karson Powers 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
13 2004 Forward Ajanae Respass 17 17 100.0 13 0 0 FT
28 2004 Gracie Reynolds 4 1 5.9 0 0 0 PT
11 2004 Forward Alexis Robinson 17 15 88.2 8 1 0 FT
6 2004 Defender Camryn Sailor 8 4 23.5 0 0 0 FT
5 2004 Samantha Sees 10 3 17.6 3 1 0 FT
26 2004 Cate Sheahan 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
19 2004 Defender Molly Skurcenski 17 16 94.1 2 0 0 FT
31 2004 Kylie Smith 6 1 5.9 0 0 0 PT
17 2004 Amanda Trujillo 1 1 5.9 0 0 0 FT
14 2005 Forward Addie Whitehouse 4 2 11.8 2 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6540173
Sun Sep 22 9:00AM Real Colorado U-16 6 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Oklahoma Energy FC U-16 (OEFC) 0
GAME ID #6633817
Sun Sep 29 12:00PM Real Colorado U-16 6 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
Midwest United FC U-16 0
GAME ID #6633849
Sat Oct 12 1:00PM Real Colorado U-16 1 Total Sports Park Indoor Field Washington,MI
Nationals U-16 1
GAME ID #6633872
Sun Oct 13 11:00AM Real Colorado U-16 2 Oakland University South Rochester ,MI
Lonestar SC Academy U-16 0
GAME ID #6540278
Sat Oct 26 10:00AM Real Colorado U-16 6 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dash U-16 1
GAME ID #6540300
Sun Oct 27 11:00AM Real Colorado U-16 3 Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 9 Round Rock ,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-16 0
GAME ID #6540362
Sat Nov 16 9:00AM Real Colorado U-16 3 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
SPORTING Blue Valley U-16 0
GAME ID #6540411
Sun Nov 17 9:00AM Real Colorado U-16 6 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
Sporting Omaha U-16 (SPOM) 1
GAME ID #7274408
Tue Dec 10 3:30PM Real Colorado U-16 10 Premier Sports Campus - Field 12 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Baltimore Armour U-16 1
GAME ID #7274439
Thu Dec 12 1:20PM Real Colorado U-16 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 19 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Legends FC U-16 0
GAME ID #7274463
Fri Dec 13 11:10AM Real Colorado U-16 8 Premier Sports Campus - Field 19 Lakewood Ranch,FL
La Roca FC U-16 2
GAME ID #6540463
Sat Feb 8 12:00PM Real Colorado U-16 1 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 8 Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-16 (FCD) 2
GAME ID #6540474
Sun Feb 9 2:00PM Real Colorado U-16 4 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Dallas Texans U-16 1
GAME ID #6540497
Sat Feb 22 9:00AM Real Colorado U-16 1 Timber Creek High School Stadium Fort Worth,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-16 0
GAME ID #6540499
Sun Feb 23 10:00AM Real Colorado U-16 12 Newcastle High School Newcastle,OK
Oklahoma Energy FC U-16 (OEFC) 0
GAME ID #6540546
Sat Mar 14 9:00AM Real Colorado U-16 ASP Turf 2 Aurora,CO
Colorado Rush U-16
GAME ID #6540586
Sat Mar 21 11:30AM Real Colorado U-16 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Houston Dash U-16
GAME ID #6540597
Sun Mar 22 11:00AM Real Colorado U-16 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Lonestar SC Academy U-16
GAME ID #6540667
Sat Apr 4 11:00AM Real Colorado U-16 TQ Field 2 (Turf) Omaha,NE
Sporting Omaha U-16 (SPOM)
GAME ID #6540679
Sun Apr 5 1:00PM Real Colorado U-16 Pinnacle E Kansas City,KS
SPORTING Blue Valley U-16
GAME ID #6540698
Sat Apr 18 2:00PM Real Colorado U-16 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
FC Dallas U-16 (FCD)
GAME ID #6540712
Sun Apr 19 9:00AM Real Colorado U-16 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Dallas Texans U-16
GAME ID #6540774
Sat May 16 9:00AM Real Colorado U-16 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Colorado Rush U-16
GAME ID #6540817
Sat May 23 11:00AM Real Colorado U-16 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
SPORTING Blue Valley U-16
GAME ID #6540828
Sun May 24 9:00AM Real Colorado U-16 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Sporting Omaha U-16 (SPOM)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Clint Baumstauk Apprentice Coach
Davela Gorrick Apprentice Coach
Jasmine White Apprentice Coach
Gregg Brueck Athletic Trainer
Kasey Currence Athletic Trainer
Lorne Donaldson Assistant Coach
Rivers Guthrie Assistant Coach
April Kater Assistant Coach
Jenifer Thomas Assistant Coach
Sterling Joseph Sports Performance Coach
Lyle Lebere Head Coach